Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West sussex, England

Nice and good area

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Hotel was good quality In a nice area near the s bahn and on the route to Shönefeld airport. Near is nice, not too touristy but the main tourist areas aren't that far on s bahn. Room was lovely, nice greeting card in German. I'm hoping to go again next Christmas so looking forward to another enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Avellino

Personale del ristorante impeccabile!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: La cordialitá del personale del ristorante. La posizione. Il confort della camera.
Cons: Il servizio di portineria, specie notturna.
Location: Vicinissimo al castello di Charlottesburg (2 fermate di metro). Comodo per arrivare in centro: autobus per lo zoo garden, metro linea U7 a un passo
Ottimo albergo a Chalottesburg. Confortevole il soggiorno, comodo per muoversi. A due passi la linea U7 della metro e la stazione della linea S!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel mit guter Anbindung

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Sehr zentrale Lage, sehr gut als Ausgangspunkt für die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good service and a nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service, breakfast and very nice for it's price, but it's not a 4 star hotel. But rooms were clean and the staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Sweden

It was ok.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable. It's a place to crash rather than a place for a romantic stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willefrom Stockholm

Centralt och bra läge serviceminded personal

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Snyggt och rent, bra frukost och vänlig personal i i receptionen
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Welcomed with a "sorry, we are overbooked"

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Showed up at 10:30pm to check-in in the pre-paid room. All the attendant had for me was to tell me they were in an overbooked situation. They had a room in a different hotel a few kilometers away, but not having been notified by email or phone before my arrival was extremely unprofessional. I am surely not going to book at the Nordic Hotel brand another time. Other than that, the hotel looked ok and the location was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis für einen Kurztri

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, die Betten bequem und das Badezimmer ausreichend groß. Da das Zimmer zu einer Verkehrsstraße lag, war es nachts nur mit geschlossenem Fenster angenehm ruhig. Die Anbindung an den Nahverkehr ist top. Bus, U-Bahn und S-Bahn in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Hotel ist selbst von vielen Geschäften, Bars und Restaurants umgeben. Ein Spaziergang zum Charlottenburger Schloss (ca. 45 min) ist sehr empfehlenswert. Die Angestellten im Hotel sind sehr hilfsbereit bei der Planung vor Ort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com