Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raj

2N in Berlin

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Located 5min walk from Adeneurplatz Ubhan and 15mins walk from Charlottenburg station. Room was spacious and comfortable. There was no hot flask and was not available to borrow also. You can buy beverages from the reception, but I rather you just take a 2mins walk up to a supermarket that is just at the end of the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to main transport connections.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: The staff. Reasonable price.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in rooms.
Location: Ideal location for sightseeing, dining and entertainment.
Very friendly and humourous staff who helped me with my German language. Excellent breakfasts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Grace from UK

Reasonable price

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the good location but staff is kind of cold, and breakfast is too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brian from Nottingham UK

good location, reasonable price

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location,staff is kind of cold, the bed is twin which is not practical for a couple. breakfast is too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sindie from Costa Rica

Great Hotel for the price you pay.

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Pros: Breakfast is awsome !
Cons: The Elevator
Location: Great close to transportation and safe area.
Small hotel, the elevator is small is the only thing. Breakfast is awesome and is only 8 Euros if you pay at the hotel. Very clean, walk distance from transportation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gro

Nice surroundings!

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a very nice an clean neighborhood, almost no tagging. Good restaurants nearby. Ok breakfast. Miss a fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 2 nights. Hotel was located in quiet neighbourhood, a convenient 5-10mins walk from Adenauerplatz train station and Kudamm. Room was clean with basic amenities (but no aircon, so might get warm in summer). Sink was initially leaky and didn't bother telling them (we simply stuck a bin under it), but we were surprised it was fixed the next day. We guessed the cleaning lady informed someone after cleaning the room. Overall, good value for money