Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Kleinere Reparaturen machen, Haken für handtücher
Zwei Tage in der faschingswoche, zentrale Lage, Straßenbahn vor der Tür, Supermarkt ein paar Minuten entfernt, mehrere Restaurants, auch zum frühstücken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom København

Fin lejlighed tæt på Mitte

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: God størrelse
Cons: Rengøring kunne trænge til en opgradering. Lidt mere farve på vægge og møbler ville give lejligheden meget mere hyggelig stemning.
Location: Rigtig god beliggenhed.
En fin lejlighed i fin gåafstand til Mitte. Dog en smule sjælløs i indretningen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louisefrom Stockholm

Bra lägenhet, men obs: Ingen reception i huset!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en fräsch och bra planerad lägenhet med utmärkt läge vad gäller kommunikationer. Den ligger på en lugn gata, men tyvärr var det mycket byggarbete i närheten (hus + i gata nära) när vi var där, vilket väckte oss ett par morgnar. Man får gå en liten bit (ca 400 m) för att komma till en mataffär med bra utbud. Lägenheten ligger lite bortom huvudgatorna, men man kan lätt ta sig till fots till mer centrala delar av stan. En mycket stor nackdel är att man vid ankomst måste hämta nyckeln till lägenheten på OTA:s kontor, vilket är en bra bit bort. Det är väldigt bökigt om man kommer en grupp med väskor om alla är trötta och vill bara komma fram efter resan dit! Vi var även tvungna att ta oss till deras kontor sista dagen, eftersom vi behövde ställa väskorna någonstans innan vår avresa på kvällen. (Utcheckning är kl. 11.) Detta tog alldeles för lång tid om man bara har några dagar i Berlin! Några andra negativa punkter är att OTA hade lovat att ställa in en DVD-spelare i lägenheten, vilket inte skedde. Det saknades tvål i behållaren i badrummet. Sängarna, i synnerhet bäddsoffan, är lite för hårda. Vi hade även gärna sett att det fanns en diskmaskin i lägenheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentrales, praktisches Apartment.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Unkomplizierter Check-In. Geräumige, teilweise etwas mitgenommene Wohnung. Einrichtung durfte offenbar nur bei Ikea gekauft werden. Insgesamt aber alles recht ordentlich. Preis und Lage sind ohnehin schwer zu schlagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom Strängnäs

Bra lägenhet i Berlin

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Välutrustad lägenhet med bra läge. Rekommenderas på alla sätt om det är en lgh du vill hyra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom oxfordshire

Well located, utilitarian, fair value for money

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location good.
Cons: Wifi is very patchy and drove us mad. They really really need to buy some new towels. Horrible, thin and scratchy.
Location: Tube just round the corner. V close to,one of the few remaining bits of the Berlin Wall. Great Italian right next door to the nearest supermarket.
Just back from a stay in these apartments. They are well located, not too noisy at night. Bit utilitarian in style for my liking, straight out of IKEA, but very clean and good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alessandria

Soggiorno Old Town Apartments Berlino

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la conformazione dell'appartamento.
Cons: Trovare assolutamente un rimedio al caldo, con un condizionatore o altri ventilatori.
Location: Splendida posizione a due passi da Nordbanhof e da un museo gratuito all'aperto riguardante il muro, con ampi resti dello stesso.
L'appartamento è molto ampio e confortevole situato in una perfetta posizione a due passi da Nordbanhof. Unica nota negativa è il fatto che nei giorni molto caldi (quali sono capitati a noi) il sole batte in casa tutto il giorno e il caldo al rientro si fa sentire, anche con le tende tirate, perché oltretutto non c'è la minima corrente d'aria tra le finestre e c'è solamente un misero ventilatore quindi l'effetto serra è difficile da contrastare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom Bruxelles

Bel espace pour un séjour d'une semaine

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positif dans l'ensemble: de beaux espaces, cuisine fonctionnelle, terrasse agréable, des lits corrects... Quelques bémols: de nombreux travaux publics dans le quartier actuellement, un jour sans eau chaude. Idéalement situé pour les transports en commun, mais pas pour la vie nocturne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Australia

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location near Nordbahnhoff and Wall museum, but no restaraunts or groceries nearby . Clean, comfort was OK. Checking in in a different location to aprtment meant a long walk between the two, but staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com