Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area, great apartment, great service

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Would certainly recommend these lovely serviced apartments to visitors to Berlin. You'll be in the heart of Prenzlauer Berg - so lots of cafes and hotels, and only a short walk into Mitte and the centre of town. Also very comfortable and clean with typical Berlin apartment character.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Birmingham, UK

Great location 10 mins from Alexanderplatz

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Location and staff very good/helpful - note that you check in at offices 5 minutes away from the apartments.
Cons: Bass from a nearby bar could be an issue for light sleepers.
Location: Near a station on the U2 metro line. Plenty of restaurants, bars, take-aways and supermarkets nearby - great location.
Travelled with my two sons aged 12 and 16 and stayed in a 3rd floor apartment. Perfect for the 3 of us with a well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. We stayed for 3 nights and the location was excellent being next to a station on the U2 metro line which links to many of the main attractions including Potsdammer Platz and the Olympic Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious family room (triple room)

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Great bed and bedding.
Cons: Wifi could be improved. A tad cold in the middle of winter.
Great location, perfect for a family, lots of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the city centre

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
really enjoyed our stay. Apartments are close to U-Bahn and Alex Platz. Some good local restaurants and within easy reach of good restaurants in the Harkascer markt area. Berlin centre very accessible by U and S-Bahn. Apartment nice and clean and with some necessary extras, eg, complimentary tea and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Bath UK

Great location

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Location, price, shower, wifi.
Cons: Room did smell of smoke on arrival, arriving after 2200 you must phone the office when you get there so that they can come and open up and sign you in
Location: Location super, so close to main sitea sn U Bahn. Cycle hire from fat tire near the TV towere is a must. Supermaket up the road really handy
Really close to all main sites, supermarket very close as was the U bahn. Confortable apartment, enjoable stay. Berlin by bike is brilliant. Group ticket for ABC zones is great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marian

Brilliant location

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Location, spaciousness, 10 minutes walk from Alexanderplaz, lively area with plenty restaurants and bars.
Cons: A mirror in each room would be useful. It had only one bathroom and with a large group that might be awkward.
Location: Marrakesh bar and White Trash bar are beside the accommodation. Plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance.
We are a group of 5 women and the accommodation suited us very well. It had 2 twin bedrooms and one of us had a sofa bed in the living room. It is very spacious with well equipped kitchen/diner so perfect for our group. It can be noisy at night as there are several bars close by and not suitable for anyone with mobility problems. When we arrived we phoned the company office and one of us had to go to the company office, a couple of streets away, to register. It was not a problem but it would have been handy to know in advance about the system of checking in and getting the keys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Poor service

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
Location: Great. Restaurant and coffe shops.
The location of the apartment is just great. It is close to main attraction and 2 underground stations. The room are big and the bed are comfortable. The service in the office is awful and the guy was always out of the office when we got there. They are not cleaning the rooms and not bringing new towels. The apartment is old and it's furnished with minimum standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloucester boys from Gloucester

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were a group of 9 male fifty somethings. The accommodation was basic but very clean. Two of the group were not keen to share a double bed, but this was sorted with a phone call. It was well situated with lots of bars etc close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated, spacious apartment

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Location, size, neighborhood, staff
Cons: The towels were a little smelly
Location: Close to subway stations and Alexander Platz. Many good restaurants in the area.
Our apartment was clean and spacious and close to the subway stop. The staff was friendly, helpful, and spoke great English.