Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Brilliant stay, great location

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: location, clean, friendly, room, facilities
Cons: Free water in the rooms
Great central location, right on the U2 line of the underground which takes you to all the major tourist attractions. Clean, friendly, huge room (superior), niche atmosphere, great quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Really nice hotel in a safe and great connected hotel area. Very enjoyable and would definitely choose here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from Manchester

Good chain hotel in perfect location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
For value for money this is a great hotel. Perfectly situated a 2 min walk from the U bahn on a line that easily connects on to the Berlin network the hotel was a great base for exploring. Rooms were clean, staff friendly, and there's 2 great bakeries nearby. Would definitely stay at the PP Wallstreet again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from Mumbai, India

Hospitality is a Peoples business

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Install locks on bathroom door
Location: Walking distance to city centre, museums, and historic places
Staff very friendly and accommodating. The go above the call of their duty to make one feel comfortable and have a knack to preempt the guests' needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does the job very nicely

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Extremely efficient staff, friendly atmosphere, pristine rooms. Decent bar selection of food and drink.
Cons: I wasn't a big fan of my twin bed myself, felt a little hard and unforgiving. I feel much the same way about the chairs too, if I'm honest.
Location: Wall Street itself is fairly dead, not an exciting area by any stretch but it's equidistant between lots of big attractions via the U-Bahn.
No complaints from us after booking a centrally located hotel for a partying weekend in Berlin. Extremely close to two U-Bahn stops and spitting distance from the main tourist attractions and the more vibing late night neighbourhoods (Friedrichshain/Kreuzberg etc). Not located in the most glamorous or exciting area itself, but for those after peace and quiet, it's a fine choice. The rooms are perhaps somewhat stark design-wise, reflecting what is presumably a business-orientated design scheme, but it worked okay for us. Awesome shower too, which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great location, close to the subway and friendly staff who were always happy to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tasha from Essex - UK

Fantastic modern hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014
The hotel was modern, clean & a great location literally a 10-15min walk to the centre of town. The rooms were nice & comfy, the bathroom we had was awesome with a power shower & great size bath tub. We would definitley come back to stay again next time in Berlin :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, chic design

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Attentive, friendly staff. Comfortable, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jess from uk

Lovely hotel and convenient location

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Weekend break in Berlin, aim of the game was sight seeing in the day then relaxing nights. This hotel was great for that. Location was superb, room was beautiful and staff were friendly. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014