Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pfalz

Perfektes Stadthotel in Berlin

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Ideales Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Berlin !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dortmund

Zentral gelegen

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Wir haben uns in dem Hotel, in dem wir nun zum zweiten Mal waren, wieder sehr wohl gefühlt. Es ist als Ausgangspunkt für die Besichtigung der Stadt optimal. Service und Frühstück waren wieder toll.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gautefrom Oslo

Good deal

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good deal. Great service and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

Excellant hotel, very good staff

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Got given the wrong room to start with, staff quickly sorted out the problem, and was given an even better up grade
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pumpkineater

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom Indianapolis

Great Place to Stay to See the Sights

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, parking was easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Schönes Hotel in der Mitte Berlins

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Wir konnten unser Auto schon morgens in der Garage unterstellen und durften am nächsten Tag noch bis Abends bleiben, brauchten nur einen Tag bezahlen.
Location: Die U-Bahnstation befindet sich dicht am Hotel und von dort aus, kann man ganz Berlin erobern.
Wir hatten einen Comfort Room für 4 Personen, das war ein Zimmer mit 3 Betten und ein extra Zimmer mit einem Bett, wo auch noch eine Sitzecke und ein Schreibtisch darin stand. Wir hatten 2 Fernseher und eine Minibar, einen großen Schranke und ein nettes Bad mit Dusche. Es war nachts überhaupt nicht laut, die Betten waren super. Das Frühstück war mit sehr viel Liebe bereitet, mit Obst und allem was das Herz begehrt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und freundlich, wir können nur sagen, dass uns der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen hat und das wir sicher nochmal kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Mitte!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
What could be better? Clean hotel, right in the heart of all that is exciting in the former East Berlin. Next door is an excellent Trader Joe's-like grocery store...no need to go out for breakfast: coffee and morning sandwiches right there. Bike shop 2 doors down with good rentals. PERFECT for our 3 days in my new fave European city--BERLIN!!!