Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

Excellant hotel, very good staff

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Got given the wrong room to start with, staff quickly sorted out the problem, and was given an even better up grade
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pumpkineater

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom Indianapolis

Great Place to Stay to See the Sights

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, parking was easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Schönes Hotel in der Mitte Berlins

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Wir konnten unser Auto schon morgens in der Garage unterstellen und durften am nächsten Tag noch bis Abends bleiben, brauchten nur einen Tag bezahlen.
Location: Die U-Bahnstation befindet sich dicht am Hotel und von dort aus, kann man ganz Berlin erobern.
Wir hatten einen Comfort Room für 4 Personen, das war ein Zimmer mit 3 Betten und ein extra Zimmer mit einem Bett, wo auch noch eine Sitzecke und ein Schreibtisch darin stand. Wir hatten 2 Fernseher und eine Minibar, einen großen Schranke und ein nettes Bad mit Dusche. Es war nachts überhaupt nicht laut, die Betten waren super. Das Frühstück war mit sehr viel Liebe bereitet, mit Obst und allem was das Herz begehrt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und freundlich, wir können nur sagen, dass uns der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen hat und das wir sicher nochmal kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Mitte!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
What could be better? Clean hotel, right in the heart of all that is exciting in the former East Berlin. Next door is an excellent Trader Joe's-like grocery store...no need to go out for breakfast: coffee and morning sandwiches right there. Bike shop 2 doors down with good rentals. PERFECT for our 3 days in my new fave European city--BERLIN!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zentrales, günstiges Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
TIPP - Frühstück ist überteuert, daher besser eines der vielen nahegelegenen Frühstückrestaurants nutzen
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung unseres Hotels. Unser reichhaltiges RAMADA Mornings Frühstücksbuffet bietet eine große Auswahl. Daß Ihnen der Preis nicht angemessen erscheint, nehmen wir zur Kenntnis, hätten jedoch gern auch erfahren, ob Ihnen etwas gefehlt hat. Es würde uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Mitte // Kessrin Heusel - Online Reputation Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice bathroom

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It was near a supermarket. Very disappointed for a Ramada hotel. Area under construction and smelled from sewerage. Not much to like about this hotel.
Cons: Have working air conditioning. Have comfortable beds.
Location: Near remains of Berlin Wall. Walking distance to train station. Nice areas to walk about 15 minutes away on foot.
The bed sloped to the head of the bed and was hard like a rock. The air conditioning did not work and the staff just brushed us off and did nothing. Unable to sleep.w
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Dov, Thank you very much for sending your feedback. We are really sorry that you could not find a restful sleep. Your dissatisfaction about that we do understand and regret very much that your concerning service request was not answered to your satisfaction, too. Please accept our apology. We would be glad, if we could welcome you again to convince you of our service quality. Your team of RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Mitte // Kessrin Heusel - Online Reputation Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Berlin near the ubarn.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Free wifi without code for multiple devices Better sofa bed
Location: Good location near ubarn
Good clean hotel in Berlin and near the Ubarn station. Reception staff could have been more helpful and friendly. There is Wifi in the room but everyday you have to get new code and it is only for one device. The Sofa bed in the room is not suitable for sleeping. Very thin mattress and no way you can sleep on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate your critical review. Your notes we will gladly take into consideration. Concerning the WiFi in the near future there will be some modifications for improvment so that it is available free of charge in the entire hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again. Your team of RAMADA Hotel Berlin-Mitte // Kessrin Heusel - Online Reputation Manager