Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weimar

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: die Nähe zum Zentrum
Cons: die Kommunikation zwischen expedia und dem Hotel. Das Hotel bekam nicht die alle Informationen.
Location: etwa 4 km bis zur Innenstadt. Legoland Discovery Center, Madame Tussauds und Olympiastadion kann man erlaufen
Das Hotel liegt am Rand des Zentrums, perfekt für Gäste die nah am Zentrum und dennoch ruhig wohnen möchten. Man kann ins Zentrum durch den schönen Park laufen oder bequem mit Bus und Bahn fahren. Das Hotel hat eine sehr gepflegte Außenanlage direkt am kleinen See. Leider bekamen wir erst nicht das Zimmer welches wir reserviert haben. Man wollte uns ein kleineres für den aber bereits im Voraus bezahlten Preis des größeren Zimmers geben. Nach Protest bekamen wir dann doch das gebuchte Zimmer, allerdings mit Aufpreis. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und geräumig. Das Personal ist nett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne Kari from Bergen

Bra hotell 10 min fra sentrum

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Dette hotellet var en positiv overraskelse. Veldig stille og nydelige omgivelser med et lite vann hvor man kunne gå tur rundt hvis været hadde vært bedre. Nydelig terrasse i vannkanten. God service og hyggelig betjening. På minussiden: det var bare tyske kanaler på tv og frokosten kunne vært bedre. Det var enkelt å komme seg til flyplassen fra hotellet, noe som ikke kommer tydelig frem i hotellbeskrivelsen. Vil gjerne komme tilbake når det er vår/sommer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Las Vegas

Great Hotel !

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and great service ! I will come back again ! Room was very clean and beautiful ! The food was excellent .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars from Roskilde, Denmark

Very nice hotel, just outside Berlin city centre

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a good atmosphere, and a good servicelevel. Rooms were very clean, food was veryo good, and the on-site pool was a very nice touch. Only comment is there is a little walk to the nearest train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet hotel, will be back next year.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
very nice hotel, and the staff very friendly. and best of all it was possible to get a smoking room on the 6th floor. wich is a rare thing in europe. the hotel is only 4min walk away from a subway station. and 10min walk ti ICC 5min in taxi to Berlin Citicube. nice and quiet place with a Little Lake/park just in front of the hotel. no noise from aircon,and elevator. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cosy oldfashioned hotel, with classic style

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Small old fashioned in good way - stylish. Small but good quality breakfast. Nice sea-view. Offsite from the center but good shopping at Wilmersdorfer Straße a short promenade away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrik Johansen from Ølholm

Super flot hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ringhotel Seehof er et flot velholdt hotel, i den lidt ældre stil, sommer ligger ned til søen, en go oplevelse for dem der gerne vil tæt på naturen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G.Hoss

Stadtnähe City-West,

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Die schöne Lage am Lietzensee,bei schönem Wetter kann man auf der Terrasse wunderschön sitzen.
Cons: Wir konnten nicht gut schlafen aufgrund der größe der Betten mit der durchgehenden Matratze.Man bekommt jede Bewegung seines Nachbarn mit.
Location: Direkt an der Messe,Funkturm,ICC.Autobahn,Bus und Bahn sind in der Nähe.Schnell am Ku-damm.
Verkehrsgünstige Lage trotzdem sehr idyllisch,tolles Restaurant,hatten ein Zimmer mit Balkon und Blick auf den See, Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß, aber durchdacht eingerichtet.Die Größe der Betten und somit der Schlafkomfort hat uns enttäuscht,durchgehende Matratze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

湖が見えるホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: 部屋の内装がきれい。大きな通りが近いが静か。窓から見える湖の景色は素敵。
Cons: シャワーのスペースが狭い。
Location: SバーンMesswe Nord/ICCに近く、Berlin Hbfにもアクセスしやすい。バス停も近いので、Zoologischer駅まですぐ行ける。スーパーも近い(徒歩5分くらい)。観光名所は近くにシャルロッテンブルク城がある。