Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrik Johansenfrom Ølholm

Super flot hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ringhotel Seehof er et flot velholdt hotel, i den lidt ældre stil, sommer ligger ned til søen, en go oplevelse for dem der gerne vil tæt på naturen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G.Hoss

Stadtnähe City-West,

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Die schöne Lage am Lietzensee,bei schönem Wetter kann man auf der Terrasse wunderschön sitzen.
Cons: Wir konnten nicht gut schlafen aufgrund der größe der Betten mit der durchgehenden Matratze.Man bekommt jede Bewegung seines Nachbarn mit.
Location: Direkt an der Messe,Funkturm,ICC.Autobahn,Bus und Bahn sind in der Nähe.Schnell am Ku-damm.
Verkehrsgünstige Lage trotzdem sehr idyllisch,tolles Restaurant,hatten ein Zimmer mit Balkon und Blick auf den See, Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß, aber durchdacht eingerichtet.Die Größe der Betten und somit der Schlafkomfort hat uns enttäuscht,durchgehende Matratze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

湖が見えるホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: 部屋の内装がきれい。大きな通りが近いが静か。窓から見える湖の景色は素敵。
Cons: シャワーのスペースが狭い。
Location: SバーンMesswe Nord/ICCに近く、Berlin Hbfにもアクセスしやすい。バス停も近いので、Zoologischer駅まですぐ行ける。スーパーも近い(徒歩5分くらい)。観光名所は近くにシャルロッテンブルク城がある。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by colinfrom uk

This hotel is one of the better ones I have stayed

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: The views over the lake are really nice ,the food is very good and the rooms are well kept
Cons: There is not much to improve on
Location: Location is good near to everything needed
The hotel is kept at a good standard and is close to every thing needed from shops to the trains ,the staff are helpfull and the rooms are cleaned daily and kept well , the hotel is in close distance to the messa where I was at a show
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jun Ho Jifrom Korea

그다지 만족스럽지 않음

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
방은 좁고, 위치도 별로 였음. 사실 ICC에서 모임이 있어서 숙소를 정했지만 S반이나 U반까지 너무 멀어서 대중교통 이용하기가 불편함. 그래서 공항까지는 택시타고 다녔음. 관리 상태 및 청결도는 다른 호텔과 비교하여 크게 좋지도 떨어지지도 않은 정도였으며, 창에서 호수가 보이는 점은 그나마 나았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hugofrom Bornheim/Rhld

Besuch Kongress ICC

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Lage und Ambiente
Cons: dazu fällt mir nichts ein, da ich nur übernachtet habe
Location: nahe des ICC in Berlin,shr schön spazieren gehen und ausspannen
sehr schöne Lage,Günstige Lage zum ICC,gute Verbindung ins Centrum,sehr freundliches Personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom france

proche IFA

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
personnel très agréable ; chambre propre