Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Good location,

Posted Jan 22, 2015
walking distance to Termini station (no need for a cab from there), thus easy to jump on the subway to the Colosseum and the Vatican and other areas of interest. Polite staff that speak French and English. Bedrooms were modest and bed was quite small.....breakfast served is relatively basic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell, mitt i city.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Rummet, Bra service, trevlig personal i FD.
Location: Läget är mitt i city, stenkast från KADEWE, Zoo, U-Bahn, och mycket mer.
Julshopping avklarad direkt,.... -:) Kommer att åka tillbaka till hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Hotel in average Berlin area

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The only Bad points discovered was that the beds had very thick toppers on instead of good mattresses - the twin beds were pushed together so that you were practically sleeping with your companion. And there was very little information available about the resteraunt and spa lacking crucial information such as having to notify the staff 45 minutes before you needed to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rotterdam

Leuk hotel op loopafstand van kadewe en ku'damm

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Ik heb hier 2dgn met mijn vriendin en dochter van 13mnd verbleven. Bij aankomst konden we snel inchecken.personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Kamer was netjes en babybedje was ok. Hotel heeft ook parkeergarage. Kosten ongeveer €7.50 p/d.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Das Hotel ist in einer sehr guten Lage und somit sehr Zentral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Olefrom Nantes

Hotel calme, service impeccable, shopping.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
On revient - pour la n-ieme fois!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nitafrom Amsterdam

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms. Breakfast very good price/quality. Only drawback was the slow internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian Højlandfrom Randers

Super familievenligt hotel med perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattede 2 nætter på hotellet. Det ligger lige ved U-bahn og i gåafstand til Europacenter / Kurfürstendamm. Vi havde et stort værelse, hvor der var rigtig god plads til 2 voksne og 2 børn(7 og 9). Jeg vil til enhver tid vælge stedet igen. Eneste anke var, at der godt nok på vores bekræftelse stod, at morgenmad kunne tilkøbes for 9 EUR pr. person, men da vi ville tilvælge det den ene morgen fik vi i receptionen at vide, at det var inkluderet i vores ophold. Alligevel blev vi opkrævet for det ved check-ud - det er selvfølgelig ikke i orden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria V.from Danmark

Ophold i Berlin på godt hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi er altid inde og læse kommentarer så vi kan danne os et indtryk af det hotel vi overvejer at booke. Vores ophold var på 3 dage i uge 42 og vi havde en fantastisk tur. Vi har intet at klage over. Hotellet var pænt og rent, og i meget meget fin stand. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Så vi kan kun anbefale dette hotel. (En lille ting - vi betalte først ved afrejse, vær dog opmærksom på at de ikke trækker på visa kortet også, det gjorde de hos os, men pengene blev hurtigt sat ind igen)