Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Hotel in average Berlin area

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The only Bad points discovered was that the beds had very thick toppers on instead of good mattresses - the twin beds were pushed together so that you were practically sleeping with your companion. And there was very little information available about the resteraunt and spa lacking crucial information such as having to notify the staff 45 minutes before you needed to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rotterdam

Leuk hotel op loopafstand van kadewe en ku'damm

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Ik heb hier 2dgn met mijn vriendin en dochter van 13mnd verbleven. Bij aankomst konden we snel inchecken.personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Kamer was netjes en babybedje was ok. Hotel heeft ook parkeergarage. Kosten ongeveer €7.50 p/d.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Das Hotel ist in einer sehr guten Lage und somit sehr Zentral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ingolstadt, Bayern

Sehr gutes Hotel in nähe des Ku`Damm`s

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: 500 Meter vom Europacenter (daneben die Gedächniskirche) entfernt, schöne ruhige Lage, am Ku`Damm (ca. 400 m) viele Lokale und Geschäfte.
Sehr guter Service ist die Möglichkeit, auch um 23:00 Uhr noch einzuchecken. Hotel ist sehr Zentral in ruhiger Lage, Zimmer sehr sauber und das Frühstücksbuffet immer gefüllt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt im Scandic Berlin.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Es liegt sehr zentral.
Gutes Frühstück, Zimmer sind sehr sauber und das Personal sehr höflich und nett. Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es genau gegenüber im Parkhaus. Allerding kostet da die Nacht - Pauschale 15, 00 €. Dafür muss man nur über die Straße laufen und die lange Parkplatz suche entfällt. Wir würden es auf jeden fall weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Zentrale, mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichende Lage, komfortable Ausstattung und kompetentes, freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes hotel auf eine top lage

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Top lage Schönes zimmer Gutes Frühstück Freundliche empfang Uzw uzw Ich freue mich auf ein nächstes besuch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles zentrales Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
War alles spitze bis auf die Matratze im Bett. Die Matrazen waren sehr weich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and central

Posted Sep 30, 2014
No complaints - perfect hotel for the Berlin Marathon weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The staff was very responsive and friendly.