Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

jättebra

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättefint o trevligt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salzburg

Super Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Location: Alexanderplatz
Super zentrale Lage, sehr schöne Zimmer, nettes Personal Es war alles HERVORRAGEND - immer wieder gerne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Riittafrom Helsinki

Hyvä hotelli, hinta-laatusuhde kohdallaan

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kaupunkilomalla ystävien kanssa. Lähellä hyviä ravintoloita ja hotellin sijainti kävelymatkan päässä ostoksista. Hotellissa tilava huoneisto 4 hengen seurueelle. Hyvät kulkuyhteydet julkisilla joskin taksi myös edullinen vaihtoehto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Freiburg, Baden - Württemberg

Hübsches Hotel mit super Appartements, Alex-nah.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: super ausgestattete Räume, voll eingerichtete Küche, super nettes Hotelteam und nur eine Station mit der U-Bahn zum Alexanderplatz.
Hübsches Hotel mit super Appartements, Alex-nah. sehr schöne Umgebung sowie nettes Team des Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Saubere, schöne und geräumiges Appartments

Posted Sep 28, 2014
ca. 15 Gehminuten vom Aleksanderplatz entfernt. ca. 2 Gehminuten von der nächsten U-Bahnhaltestelle entfernt Ruhige Lage (jedenfalls hatten wir ein Zimmer gegen den Innenhof). Grossräumiges Appartmentzimmer. Tadellos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Sweden

Great for families

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at Schoenhouse apartments. The flat was nicely decorated, clean and spacious. It had everything we needed, including a well equipped kitchen and a large bathroom. We were two adults and two young children, and it worked reallly well with a double bed and a sofa bed. And the flat never felt small even though we sometimes spent whole afternoons "at home". The staff was nice and helpful whenever we needed something. We liked the "garden" of the hotel but our flat did not have a balcony as promised on the hotel specification. We also would have liked to have an elevator in our building Since we had to carry the prams up the stairs. The area around the hotel was nice, With a large supermarket only five minutes away. For us it was also great that there were at least two parks with great playgrounds only 2-3 blocks away. The U-bahn station is just 100 metres from the hotel, and Alexanderplatz is the next station, where you can find shopping centres and an S-bahn station. All in all, we had a really great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Offir

Very good hotel in a very good place.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful stay. the hotel apartment is great. the only thing we found inconvenient is that there is no air condition in the room. in the summer it is a bit warm. other than that great hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louisefrom California.

Berlin.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very conveniently located. No early check in so plan for that if you want to arrive earlier. The room was a large studio with full kitchen. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimfrom Herndon, VA

Great Location, Terrible Wi-Fi

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located about 2 blocks from the U-bahn which makes it very convenient to get around the city. The short walk to the U-bahn is filled with several different restaurants and a convenience store that's open pretty late. Pratergarden (beer garden) is just a 10-15 walk in the opposite direction, about 2 minutes from another U-bahn stop. The reception was nice, but not 24-hour. There is also a small café in the building, but we only saw it open at breakfast. We booked a City Apartment and requested a high floor - turns out that was five flights of stairs without an elevator. No big deal as we brought backpacks, but just a note to future travelers. The room was great (see photos), very spacious with a good kitchen and a balcony - very nice in the late summer when we went. There is only a hand wash/shampoo pump bottle, so make sure you bring your own amenities with you. The reason for the four stars: the Wi-Fi could only be accessed if you shared your Facebook account and then "liked" their page on your account - this is NOT what I would call FREE internet. Our friend doesn't have FB and couldn't use the internet for the two days we were there. We did not encounter this type of Wi-Fi anywhere else in Europe on our trip. Just be advised! When I did get on the Wi-Fi, the service was okay, but only good enough for a few emails - it took over 30 minutes to send a picture through iMessage.