Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sorenose from southampton

Excellent value in a great location

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartments were excellent value. We didn't use the kitchen other than to keep water / wine / beer cold - but if we were staying for a bit longer we certainly would have. The location was great - u-bahn just opposite the apartments with easy access to all other areas of the city. The reception team were very welcoming - we didn't need to speak to them after we picked up the room keys... Lovely powerful shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found this an easy place to stay - close to the centre, pretty Neighbourhood. Good places to eat and visit nearby. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Perth, Australia

Bright, open plan apartment.

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Big open plan apartment with nice big bathroom. Limited kitchen. No aircon but central heating available - we didn't need either while we stayed for 5 nights with temperatures ranging from 12C - 22C max during days. No lifts but fortunately we were only on second floor. Be aware you need to turn the key about 4 revolutions to unlock the doors. Had to help a Japanese family with this who thought they had the wrong key (arrived after reception closed at 8pm) they hung around 2 hours waiting for help from staff who weren't in a rush to come. Eventually we helped after seeing them still waiting after our dinner. They had to drag suitcases up 5 stories! In old East German side of town which is sad looking with lots of graffiti. But close to all the historical sights you need to see. Highly recommend the 4 hr walking tour for €12. No washing machine a pain, but good laundromat about 5 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Australia

Great location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great self contained Hotel room in Berlin. Easy access to everything and no problems! Beaut transport service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Portsmouth UK

Great place to stay in central location

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Everything
Very central location and very quiet. Rooms are scattered throughout a residential apartment complex. I would recommend asking for a room looking over the central leafy courtyards rather than the road, our room was very quiet. Linens were good quality and bed vey comfortable. Supermarket only 200 metres away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deo from Lisbon, Portugal

The problem was when arriving. The desk was closed

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The comfortable beds and the very white and clean bed sheets and towels. The bathroom and kitchenette were ok.The silence in and around was pleasant
Cons: When a family makes a reservation of 2 apartments together, it would be nicer if those were on the same floor, which did not happen. I understand this
Location: Its location was is very good in terms of transports and facilities.Even the connections to the airports were not difficult. Walk around easy and safe
It was around 17:00 (on a Sunday) when we arrived at the hotel. There was nobody at the reception desk.The check-in times did not match those we had found in the internet. With the help of other arriving guests we could find our key to the apartment. We were not expecting such inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from London

Clean modern apartments close to the city centre

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfy and spacious for two people.
Cons: Being close to other residential apartments meant it wasn't always quiet
These apartments are perfect for a short city break. Close to the U Bahn and tram and a walk away from the shops. There is a supermarket 5 minutes away. Cooking facilities are basic - but there are some good cheap restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Canada

Great stay!

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern large spaces with great central patio. Great cafe attached. Just too bad no air conditioning as very warm summer in Berlin.