Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Very good hotel - some drawbacks

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The hotel is very nice. The staff at the hotel was exceptional but for two areas. The concierge - with one exception (Martin) is the worse I've seen anywhere in the world. Absolutely NO knowledge. The other area of a small distraction was the service staff on the phone. The counter team was very good. The rooms were large and well apportioned overall. TV was small. Bathrooms were above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Location:
We had booked a junior suite. On arrival we were asked if we wished to upgrade, after considering the additional cost we took up this offer, it was so worth it. The suite was large, airy, had windows that opened, was very quiet and had the most comfortable very large bed. All the staff were exceedingly helpful and friendly. We ate in the Le Faubourg restaurant in the Hotel every night. Although a little pricey it was well worth it as both the food and service were excellent. All I can say is thanks so much to Jennifer and Nicholas who both looked after us so well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Posted Jul 2, 2015
War da für einen Nacht nur. Gut gelegen. Ruhig, geräumig und sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage im westen von Berlin, Nahe bahnhof Zoo

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Idealer Standort um die Stadt schnell zu erkunden. S und U-Bahn Anschluss, schöne große Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Toll!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Das personal. Das Frühstück. Location.
Die Aufenthalt war wunderbar! Geprägt von Service Mentalität und gutem Geschmack. Tolles Frühstück. Die einzige Enttäuschung war dass es keinen Pool gab, und dass man das Fenster nicht öffnen konnte ein bisschen berliner frische Luft zu atmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

sehr gutes Stadthotel in bester Lage

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: unaufdringliche freundliche Atmosphäre
Location: tolle Verkehrsanbindung 3-5 Min Busterminal, Flughafenbus, U-Bahnstationen, Uhlandg, KuDamm u. ZoologGarten, sowie Cafes, Restaurants
Wir haben drei Nächte gebucht und waren sehr zufrieden darüber, dass wir uns dieses Hotel entschieden haben.Fitness und Saunabereich 24 Stunden zu benützen; alle MitarbeiterInnen waren freundlich und hilfsbereit - wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

No Complaints

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Location: Near Zoo station with good access to all the many attractions of Berlin.
Excellent hotel, well situated for transport and restaurants, helpful and attentive service, superb breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
sehr gute Hotel nicht weit von KDW und U-bahn,sehr gute sevise ,emfelenswerte früschtuck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

3人 3部屋 4連泊しましたが

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 清潔さ 部屋の広さ
Cons: 上記コメント 朝食が 30ユーロというのは 高い!
Location: KeDeWeにも Zoo駅にも歩いて5分。
予約をあとで1泊追加したので 4日目のチェックインが遅くなったという理由で チェックアウトするとき 一人分すでにデポジットから引き去られていました。 合計では合っているのですが 予約した人のカードからではなく 一緒に行った別の友人のカードから引き去られたとように請求書が間違っていました。 変更してくれと言ったら すぐにはできないと言われ あとで正しい請求書をメールに添付するということでした。 お昼過ぎには 正しい請求書がメールで送られましたが ホテルとしては あるべきでないミスだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Best Hotel in Berlin, close to the train station and the zoo.