Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Showed us everything worth seing when we checked in, very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Zentrales Hotel, ruhiges Umfeld

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel mit Flair und die zentrale Lage
Cons: Hätte mir gerne einen Ansprechpartner gewünscht. Habe aber 2 Tage keinen gesehen
angenehmes Hotel, etwas kleines Bad, ruhige Lage. Eingangstür etwas laut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Haag, Holland

aanrader

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Ideale locatie in mooi deel Berlijn. Alles dichtbij. Rustige straat. Prettig wandelen. Heel goede grote kamers, waar alles in orde is.
Cons: Het afsluiten en openen van de deuren is erg 'Duits' degelijk en doordacht. Beetje ingewikkeld daardoor.
Location: Vlak bij de Motzstrasse o.a. old school gay area. Raststätte Gnadebrot is een heerlijke MUST. Heerlijk eten , leuke sfeer, zeer value for money.
Cordate ontvangst met maximale info in korte tijd. Efficient en ok. Vriendelijke dame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aqua.altafrom Bremen

sehr stilvoll - jederzeit wieder

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr ansprechendes, kleines, sehr gepflegtes Hotel in toller Lage! Frühstück-Voucher für großartiges Frühstück, sehr netter Empfang und Verabschiedung; U-Bahn und Nollendorf-Platz quasi vor der Tür, Winterfeld-Platz fußläufig erreichbar - kann ich nur wärmstens empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geordie rambofrom Newcastle

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel nice location with lots of cafés and resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by london travellerfrom London

very nice and friendly small hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family run, small hotel with big clean rooms. Well located as well. I will definitively stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Zimmer. Aufzug nicht funktionsbereit.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Durch die Baustelle ein total verdreckter Eingangsbereich...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elsiefrom Gotland

svårt att hitta pga renoveringsarbetet.

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Renovering pågick och ingen frukost serverades. Rumantal begränsat men vårt var helt ok dock lite lyhört i våningen då hotellet är en vanlig lägenhetsvåning. Trevlig personal och nära till allt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julio

Nice hotel with comfortable and spacious rooms

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very spacious, comfortable and very well decorated.
Cons: The building elevator was not working at the time of arrival. However, Olaf helped me with my large suitcase when I arrived.
Location: The location is very close to two underground Metro stations and there are a number of good restaurants and coffe shops. KadeWe is 5 blocks away.
The Stars GuestHouse Hotel offers very spacious, well-equiped rooms that are very nicely decorated. It has a small cafeteria that offers a buffett breakfast for only 5 Euros. Notice that, in general, you must check in between 8 am and 6 pm. I checked in at 2 pm and it was very quick. Olaf has also set up a table at the entrance where you can get any information of activities in the area. The rooms are equiped with cable TV (that I did not used), a mini bar, a water boiler and an expresso coffee machine. Tea, coffee, expresso coffee are complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel à recommander sur Berlin

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Hôtel très plaisant, accueil professionnel et personnel discret Bravo !