Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Ein sehr schönes Hotel welches sehr Zentral liegt. Immer gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fabulous hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everything. The Palermo bar was beautiful.
Cons: No need for any improvements.
Location: Perfect location, very accessible to public transport and shops.
Our stay at the Swissotel Berlin was just perfect in every way. The staff were friendly, polite and welcoming and the hotel's interior was spacious, clean and full of attractive artwork. Our room was equally spacious and was well equipped with toiletries and a wonderful coffee machine. The choice of food available at the breakfast buffet was amazing and to top it all there was even Prosecco! The fact that the hotel was located in a great shopping area near to bus stops and the U Bahn made it all the more attractive. We absolutely could not fault anything about our stay and can;t wait to return to the Swissotel. Thank you to all the staff who made us welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Swissôtel Berlin, Hotel Management
Dear Gags, thank you so much for your nice review which we happily shared with our entire team. We hope to welcome you back soon - here or at any of our sister hotels around the world. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Posted May 5, 2015
Location: Very good location, surrounded by public transportation, restaurants and shopping malls.
We visited Berlin for the first time and stayed in Swissotel, we had a very good time and good impression with hotel stuff (especially club lounge stuff are all very friendly, the check in stuff also very helpful. Benjamin has given us very precise and detailed tour guide of the city, thanks to him we have visited many nice places in this charming city.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Swissôtel Berlin, Hotel Management
Dear Lily, thank you so much for your very nice review. We highly appreciate that you have taken your time to do so and hope to welcome you back soon. Your compliments for Benjamin and our Club Lounge team is being forwarded already. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted May 5, 2015
Sehr höfliches Personal. Frühstück war ausgezeichnet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA, USA

Nice hotel in city center

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Pay a little more attention to what is actually being requested by the guest :)
everything was great except that the staff could not understand I wanted diet coke instead of regular coke in the minibar and a sheet under my comforter :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Swissôtel Berlin, Hotel Management
Dear Kam, thank you so much for your review - we will assure it will be diet coke next time. Promised :-) Best wishes from Berlin, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kamen nrw

Schönes Hotel direkt am Ku'damm

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nettes Personal,immer freundlich super sauber nette kleine Hotel Bar. Leider sehr teures parken. 20€ pro Tag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jülich, Rhl.

Angenehmer und komfortabler Aufenthalt

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: ./.
Location: Eine zentralere Lage als die unmittelbareNähe zum Ku'damm und Tiergarten ist kaum denkbar. Unmittelbar neben einer U-Bahnstation, 5 Minuten vom KaDeWe
Wir haben als Paar drei Nächte im Swiss-Hotel verbracht und man kann wirklich sagen, dass es eine sehr gute Erfahrung war. Vom Einchecken bis zum Auschecken entsprach alles dem, was man von einem Hotel dieser Preisklasse erwarten konnte: ein äußerst freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal sowie eine entspannte Atmosphäre, die für Touristen zentrale Lage, gute Parkmöglichkeiten und ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet. Wir werden gerne wiederkommen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
旧西ベルリンの繁華街・クーダムにあり、とにかく便利。ツォー駅からも徒歩圏内で、テーゲル空港へのアクセスも良い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Jfrom New Zealand

Great Location

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Handy location - I felt comfortable and relaxed staying here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com