Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Super Hotel sehr sehr freundlich einfach nur TOP Tolle Lage mitten im Zentrum Wohlfühlen pur Ganz ganz tolles Hotel Wirklich einen jedem weiter zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good time

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Great location, helpful and friendly staff, smart hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location and excellent staff

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We booked for a short city break and couldn't have been happier with the hotel. Staff were knowledgable friendly and provided an all round excellent service. Location in central Berlin is superb, particularly if you don't know the city very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable for a short stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Location: Located near the Gedaechtniskirche and some of the big, traditional Berlin department stores such as KaDeWe. Christmas Markets in full swing nearby.
Staff are pleasant and helpful, rooms quiet and location excellent for centre of 'old' ie West Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisbech england

Nice hotel in the right location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Every time I had a question it was answered very professionally. Every time I asked for something I was delivered to my room within 10 mins. Very good hotel will defo stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

街中アクセス良好

Posted Dec 1, 2014
駅から近い立地のホテルで、買い物や観光するにはすごく便利です。 シャワーの湯量が弱いのがちょっと残念でした、、、
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge på hotellet, nära till buss och tunnelban

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Trevlig stad. Många pampiga byggnader. Många bra restauranger till bra priser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, modernes Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Die ganze Einrichtung war für mein Geschmack etwas zu kahl und eintönig. Ist aber natürlich Geschmacksache.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Kurfürstendamm nur wenige Minuten vom Bahnhof Berlin Zooligischer Garten entfernt.
Wir haben 2 Nächte im Swissôtel in Berlin verbracht. Wir haben das Hotel vorallem auf Grund der zentralen Lage am Kurfürstendamm gewählt und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 8. Stock mit Blick zum Innenhof (also kein besonderer Ausblick). Das Zimmer war für unsere Empfinden ausreichend gross und mit allem ausgestatten was man benötigt. Das Bad verfügte über eine Dusche wie auch über eine Badewanne. Es war alles sehr sauber und ordentlich. Wir haben das Hotel nur zum Übernachten benötigt, weshalb ich kein Urteil über die Verpflegung abgeben kann.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Christiane, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr zu lesen, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße von Kudamm, Ihr Swissôtel Berlin Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harde bedden

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Abnormaal harde matrassen op vierde en zevende etage
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A below the average business hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
A below the average business hotel with uncomfortable beds and untrained employees. I would never return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Christiane, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations and hope you enjoyed Berlin. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team