Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cupar, Scotland

good area & helpful, friendly staff

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: kettle etc in each room. We had to ask although we did see several kettles in the cupboard.
Location: Schloss Charlottenberg is a must, as is a boat trip.
Good situation, close to nice restaurants (we particularly enjoyed the San Marino) and in a quiet neighbourhood. Easy reach of the underground station too. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. All in all a good stay. We chose this because of the Mondrian look of the outside and internal views of the hotel. Nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Nice hotel, Harribo on the pillows

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The hotel was great, the staff were all ready friendly and helpful. Instead of pillow chocolate/mints they had pillow Harribo which is alwaya a good thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevinfrom Paris

Super!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre tout confort , propre. Personnel très aimable et serviable. A recommander sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frederiquefrom mery sur oise

tres bon rapport qualité prix!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel situé dans un quartier tres calme, a proximité du metro donc tres pratique pour rejoindre le centre ville.Chambres simple mais confortable, petit dejeuné copieux et varié. Je recommande!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ANDREAfrom Pisa

Quite Stay in Berlin

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly Staff, Room very clean, Bathroom very small, Breakfast buffet is OK, Location non really in downtown but good connected with metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eén nacht Berlijn.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Rustige ligging, goede bedden, eenvoudig sanitair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giulianafrom Torino

Ottima disponibilità del personale

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo alloggiato al City Gallery per 7 notti, alla reception sono sempre stati molto disponibili nella soluzione di piccoli problemi. Molto bravi tutti i ragazzi che si sono alternati. Peccato la lentezza del collegamento internet e la mancanza di un canale italiano almeno per le notizie più importanti. Noi abbiamo noleggiato un' auto, ma non abbiamo mai trovato posto nel parcheggio dell'hotel. Si trova comunque parcheggio all'esterno abbastanza facilmente di giorno, con difficoltà nelle ore serali.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans en Elfriedefrom Amsterdam

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We verbleven er 3 nachten in een tweepersoonskamer. De kamer was zeer schoon, rustig, maar een beetje aan de kleine kant. Lekker ontbijt, gezellige ruimte. Receptiepersoneel was vriendelijk. Uitstekende waarde en wij zouden er zeker weer terug gaan, het was prima voor ons!