Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not far from a underground station

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall very good went to the bar one night and when i said excuse me i was told to wait a minute so i left that aside the staff were very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, great breakfast. A little too far to walk to the train into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colo. is home from Grafenwohr, Germany

Great find!!

Posted Jun 29, 2012
This is a great hotel for the price!! My husband(active duty) and I have lived in germany for the past 2 yrs, we have traveled all around europe and this was a great find. It is a short walk to the U-train at exactly 1km, it took my husband, 2 year old daughter and my self a little less then 10 min. Also one night we came in late after a soccer game and it was fine. We drove in, so it was very important to stay where free parking is available since it can be very pricey to pay for parking in the cities!! The room was clean and very nice for European standards along with the staff. The only downside like other reviews was that we stayed on the street side and eventhough it was in a residental area it was very busy and therefor noisey! There are three+ supermarkets close by so thats a huge plus but we went to a german restaunt a staff member recomended and I wasnt impressed for the price! Great stay and I have already recommend it others!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ildikó

We loved it.

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was great regarding its price. Very comfortable beds and really clean room. Only 8-10 minutes from the Metro by walk. Quiet place. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel Grand City Globus Berlin

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, not too far from the main strip, not too touristy at all with a very eclectic range of people around. Supermarket across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good for the price, clean, quiet, breakfast was good. Wouldn't bother with the restaurant for dinner though, bit over-priced for the quality of the food. It's a five minute walk to the tram to get to Frankfurter Allee, which connects to Alexanderplatz on the S-Bahn. Overall very happy with the hotel and would recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

worth for money

Posted Aug 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2011 on Hotels.com