Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by allen from new york city

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff - cool gibe - great location - and plenty of fresh lemon water waiting for you in the lobby as you come and go (nice touch).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trisha from Toronto

Excellent hotel service

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Location was great! The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Enjoyed the rooftop patio!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Excellent location. Apple tv is good - if you speak german. Rooms are quite basic. Furniture is hard and uncomfortable. Not sure the rooms are worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Right in Mitte

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Uban station next to the hotel and really good restaurants next to it. what really sucks is the internet service what ever is free or you pay for the "fast service"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kjersti from Oslo

Great central hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
good service, nice and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very easily accessible and staff incredibly helpful. Useful to have constant wifi and great for mac users. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MZ

Lovely atmosphere & great location. Charming Staff

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Location: The location is great, in a peaceful area, yet not very far from very nice restaurants and pubs. 15-20 min from major sightseeing. Walk in Berlin!
If you are young in age and spirit, if you are looking for a funky yet pleasing atmosphere, you should select this hotel. The Staff are charming, they are friendly and take pride in their work. They are here to assist. The lobby.... wow! the dimmed coloured lighting, the chairs, the bar, the music... what can i say about music.... just lovely and alive! The rooms, are just stylish, the bed is an experience by itself. Can you imagine a black light in the room?! :) What a lovely touch. Once you reach the hotel, you need to search for the entrance to main lobby... i just laughed when i discovered it... i have one hint for you ... Graffiti .... :) Amazing!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible Beds

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is great, except for the awful food and terrible beds. Seriously, the beds are so firm it is like sleeping on a slab of concrete with a sheet over it.