Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solides, modernes Hotel im guter Lage

Posted Dec 5, 2014
- Preis - Leistung - Lage ist sehr gut - Style des Hotels ist sehr gut - Service war gut - wobei innerhalb von 2 Tag kein houskeeping mein Zimmer gereinigt hat - Internet-TV hat nicht optimal funktioniert. Apple Hardware sieht zwar gut aus, war aber nicht sonderlich praktisch - Angebotene Parkoptionen könnten besser auf den Gast abgestimmt sein
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Poor Choice for Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very far from hotel. Airport shuttle not as advertise and only within certain hours. Will need to take a 30 Euro shuttle after 10pm and only runs between 7-10 only. This was not clear. Also paid extroa 15 euros for local taxes not advertised on website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ActiveFlyerfrom London

Unique and interesting hotel in handy location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, and interesting hotel. Only thing to note was that it was a little noisy (background noise of doors closing) and it's a short walk to the s/u-bahn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinafrom danmark

Det lød så godt, men........

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt rent hotel, men personalet var ikke særligt smilende. På hotellets hjemmeside stod at der var parkerings muligheder til 24 euro i døgnet - der var bare ingen ledige pladser i de 3 døgn vi var der. På hotellets hjemmeside stod at der var fri wifi på værelserne - det fungerede bare ualmindelig dårligt, man kunne så betale 15 euro i døgnet for at få højhastigheds forbindelse. Så alt i alt ville jeg nok vælge et andet hotel næste gang
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria joséfrom Uruguay

Beautiful hotel, great location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern, comfortable, very clean and great location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandrefrom São Paulo

Excelente hotel para se hospedar

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente lugar, hotel muito alegre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingunnfrom Horten

Fornøyd

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt til og det var det beste ved hotellet. Ellers var det mer eller mindre som forventet. Stille og rolig, og sengen var komfortabel å sove i.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by manuelafrom Salvador

Mais ou menos

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Só passei uma noite. No mesmo bairro existem outros hoteis, muito melhores que esse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com