Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Very pleasant and quiet apartment

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Great location from which to explore the Berlin gay scene. Apartment in quiet street with everything close by.
Cons: The "renovation" needs to be completed as there were obvious places where work still needed to be done. The entry light blew and wasn't fixed.
Location: Location is great with all gay attractions close by. Also close to West Berlin city centre shopping centre. Great local restaurants.
Apartment was on a side street around the corner from the hotel. Nice street situated in the heart of the gay area of West Berlin, with restaurants, bars, nightclubs and shops all within easy walking distance. Area felt very safe with a great mix of people and a lively street life. The apartment had been recently renovated and smelt strongly of paint on arrival which cleared when windows were opened. The furniture had not been included in the renovation so there was quite a gap between the standard of the apartment and its furnishings. However the kitchen was clean but did not have an electric kettle or jug so water had to be boiled in a saucepan on the stove. Reception staff were helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Die Sauberkeit und die Grundausstattung war in Ordnung. Der aktuelle bauliche Zustand des Bades im Appartments war allerdings mehr als enttäuschend. Außerdem war das beworbene WLAN so schwach, dass es leider von meinem Handy nicht einmal gefunden wurde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Copenhagen

Simpelt men fungerende.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt centralt kvarter. Men meget sparsomt indrettet. Ukomfortable plastik møbler. Alt i orange og brunt på nær sengen. Kaffemaskine og kaffekopper. Intet til tedrikkerne. Men der var masser af håndklæder!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stian Matias from OSLO

God service/lokasjon, men renholdet bør forbedres.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Tom's Group driver driver både en bar, hotell, ferieleiligheter og hostel rettet mot LHBT-gjester og lokasjonen ligger midt i smørøyet med en rekke LHBT-barer og forretninger i bydelen Schöneberg. Jeg bodde i en studio apartment på ca. 30-40 m2 ikke langt fra Nollendorfplatz. Personalet som jobber her er veldig hyggelige og servicevennlige. Flyet mitt var flere timer forsinket pga. storm og jeg ankom derfor veldig sent (rundt 01:00 på natta). Dette var ikke noe problem for personalet som egentlig stenger resepsjonens in kl. 22:00, og resepsjonisten på vakt ventet på meg slik at jeg fikk sjekket inn. Leiligheten var en helt vanlig ettroms (studio) med kombinert stue/soverom, kjøkken og bad/toalett. Trådløst internett er inkludert med hastigheter opp til ca. 20Mbit. De som har ansvaret for renhold her burde nok gå et lite vaskekurs, for renholdet spesielt på kjøkkenet og badet var ikke bra nok. Vask og toalett var rent, men dusjkabinettet bar tydelig preg av manglende renhold. Tallerkener og glass på kjøkkenet var heller ikke særlig godt rengjort og jeg måtte vaske opp en runde før jeg turte å ta det i bruk. Bortsett fra renholdet var jeg godt fornøyd med leiligheten, lokasjonen og personalet som jobber her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from København

Beliggenhed

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Ligger centralt
Cons: Rengøringen var en smule mangelfuld, men ellers var det fint
Location: Ligger dejligt centralt
Ligger dejligt centralt og det er en rummelig lejlighed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vidar from Norway

Apartment

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in an apartment for a 4 nights. Great location, and had a great stay. The bathroom was worn down and missed a couple of tiles. But all in all I can recoment it and will stay here again!