Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamfrom Glen Burnie, MD

Had a fabulous time!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a getaway with my sisters (5 of us). We had a few maintenance issues when we first arrived, but they were immediately addressed and fixed. The villa was just what we needed to unwind and have a great time. You could tell efforts were made to make it comfortable for everyone. Some of the furniture was new and the facility was more than amply equipped. We'll definitely will be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Magfrom Nottiingham,MD

Villas of Occean Pines

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our check in was unexpected. I asked for late check in when booked. They did not have anyone at the office nor did they have our keys in their lock box outside. I had to call and wait 30 minutes to get my key. The villas was nice. Old interior, needs maintenance, but clean and comfortable. Plenty of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 minutes from Ocean City

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Clean, large timeshare with 3 bedrooms. Off season-reasonable rates. Golf course on premises.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Basic Necessities

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Condo was basic in every way. Looks as if they were built 20 years ago and nothing has been changed since. The low price should be a clue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean quiet nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saugus, Ma

The best Poodle getaway 30min E. of Salisbury!!

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: View, Multiple bedrooms
Cons: The 30 minute distance from our venue
Location: At first was a little confusing and out-of-the-way, But then came to realize just a secluded paradise!!
Excellent staff and service even when I had an issue I arrived very late and did not know my code number turned out to be a itinerary number. But they fixed the problem with giving me an additional night to cover the last night! We are definitely staying there again next year and have already referred to a bunch of people!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom NY

Disgusting

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was so bad we could not even stand to stay there one night not to mention three nights. It is hard to believe a place this dirty would be associated with Hotel.com. The carpet was so stained and worn I can"t believe this place wanted to charge a $100 pet fee. I would not want my dog to even walk on the flooring not to mention my granddaughter. We did not even stay one night. This place should not be used by hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Honeymoonerfrom Middle River, MD

Secluded- but near Ocean City, MD

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The condo we rented- Atlantic #37, was beautiful. It was fully furnished, including bedding, plenty of towels, all kitchen necessities (fridge with ice maker, electric stove/oven, microwave, toaster oven, dishes, pots and pans, silverware, blender, serving dishes), fireplace, tvs... even a "starter pack" of paper towels, handwipes, trash bags, etc. The decor was modern/updated and very comfortable. The development will deliver bikes, have movies available for use, parks & pools in season. Area was right off of Rt 90 going into OC in one direction, and 2 miles from Rt 50 going into OC near the inlet. Off season rates were AMAZING! The ONLY problem was we arrived very late- the office was closed- we couldn't get in til the next morning. But, the office refunded a night's fee without any problem whatsoever. Advice- make sure you have let them know if you are arriving late so you can get the code to the entry box for keys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com