Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V - Oslo

Flott 5 stjerners hotell

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotellet ligger sentralt rett ved Zoo og Kurfürstendam. Flott på alle måter! Frokosten er en opplevelse. Men de tar betalt for Wifi og for bruk av basseng, det trekker ned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super schickes Hotel am Ku'damm mit tollen Blick

Posted May 3, 2015
Wir waren für zwei Nächte mit unseren Kindern im waldorf astoria und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Es war bereits unser zweiter Aufenthalt dort und wir sind nach wie vor begeistert kommen gerne wieder. Super Lage, großzügige Zimmer, toller Service!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

A perfect hotel with absolutely no soul

Posted Apr 20, 2015
If you want an incredibly comfortable room then this hotel is perfect, the amenities and beds are among the most comfortable I have ever experienced, however, the bar and cafe whilst luxurious have absolutely no genuine warmth or atmosphere. The staff were very sweet but the service was not exceptional. For example, I was charged 108 euros for a breakfast I did not have. Someone had been allowed to charge it to my room number without giving a name. It was dealt with but it did delay my checkout. Bar service was extraordinarily slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage ( gut mit dem Flughafenbus X8 zu erreichen), gute Ausstattung
Cons: Nichts, alles super
Location: Zoologischer Garten
Ich fühlte mich sehr wohl in diesem Hotel. Es passte alles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sassari

Soggiorno da ripetere

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Grande professionalita' di tutto il personale ,albergo meraviglioso,
Cons: Per quell che mi riguardo nessuno
Location: Berlino e' molto estesa ,non credo esista un hotel baricentrico,
Riguardo la struttura stupenda, la citta ordinata pulita , precisa,non ridente, cucina locale molto triste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Muy lujoso!!! Y el tamaño de la habitación excelente!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel der Luxusklasse

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Unaufdringlicher perfekter Service
Location: Ku'damm nähe
Tolle Drinks mit Live piano Musik in der lang Bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perfrom Stockholm

My new favourite in Berlin

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amazing experience all the way from service to room and to view. Had a fantastic room with a view over the Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtniskirche from my bed. I found my new favourite hotel in Berlin. Its also a great location to explore Berlin from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oliverfrom Garbsen

Top Hotel und Top Service

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir sind schon öfter in dem Hotel gewesen und sind immer wieder begeistert. Das Hotel ist Top gepfegt die Hotel angestellten sind super lieb und nett. In dem Hotel fehlt es an nichts.