Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great location on the beach and a quick cab ride into town. Close to a grocery store to stock up on bare essentials. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: i can see the ocean lying in bed,
beautiful ocean view,the room is clean and comfy. the food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Paradise

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I would highly recommend this resort! Everyone was so friendly, our room was beautiful, the food there was delicious and it was quiet. We can't wait to go back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice hotel located on the water and real reefs. Our patio led right to the beach walkway. The staff could have been a little more helpful but overall were delightful. Restaurant in hotel has select hours and is a little pricey. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant hotel On the beach Nice.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Dinner was excellent Lovely foyer Helpful pleasant staff Beds very comfortable Clean well stocked bathroom Safe Relaxing I would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Ocean view

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location , beach and ocean views.
We were very pleased with our stayed. It was a relaxing stay -enjoyed the beach and the ocean views. The property is well maintained and the restaurant is very good.Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet service very slow and at times non-existent. Do not recommend for business travelers needing access to Wi-Fi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Ontario

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location is fantastic on the South Shore beaches. Friendly staff. Free WIFI -best first thing in the morning and at dinner - when it is not over-used
Cons: Update rooms - refresh the comforters, pillows, etc.
Location: Close to Hamilton, Botanical Gardens, on the beach.
A relaxing stay for a couple of days. The rooms are comfortable. It's nice to have a small refrigerator. There is a grocery store close by and you can get what you need, including alcohol. The bus stop is at the main street or you can cab it into Hamilton for about $12.00. The beach is right there so you don't have to travel anywhere if you don't want to. The boiler reefs are a great spot to see many different kinds of fish, in particular, the parrot fish. The water is still quite comfortable - around 24.5*C, the air temperatures were around 27*C. The pool is heated if you don't like the ocean. It's not crowded this time of year which is nice wherever you go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Chalkwell

Coco Reef ticked the box.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay. Nice staff and good food in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heatherfrom Westport CT

Perfect spot but needs an update

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Perfect spot on a private beach. My only complaint is the room decor. Definitely needs an update.