Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Air Conditioning Fiasco

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 2 nights. I came home after the first night to find that the AC in my room was broken. The room was stifling hot and the outside air was nearly the same temperature with over 100% humidity. I did not sleep well. There was no one manning the front desk the next morning when I left for work or evening when I came back from work. I left a note complaining about the AC and when I came back a handyman had keys to another room. I moved rooms and the AC functioned the 2nd night. I also found the location to be quite remote from Hamilton and not close to any grocery stores. Since there was no restaurant or room service, I had to pick up dinner in town and carry it home to heat up in the microwave. I would not repeat my stay at this hotel for any amount of money savings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just another overpriced hotel in bermuda

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sure the location outside of Hamilton is fine because the hotel is literally next to the ferry stop which goes right into Hamilton. The staff was kind, friendly, and helpful. I was given a ride when able to eateries, or to Hamilton when I checked out. The rooms come with a fridge, microwave, and stove if you have the more expensive rooms. The beds and sheets are just hideous and not something i enjoy sleeping in. The bath toiletries look like they refill the bottles that in in the bathrooms. The towels are just sad. If the room comes with dish ware, I HIGHLY recommend you wash anything you plan to use. The room has a great view on the waters and an modest sitting area. The tvs are filled with channels to watch. Overall, all hotels in Bermuda are overpriced and for no reason but this room was cheaper than others and being outside Hamilton, the easy access to the ferry makes this place great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Skfrom Nyc

Poor, but easy commute to Hamilton

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
As many other reviews say, this hotel is in poor shape and is bare bones at best. But if its last minute and nothing else in Hamilton is available its at least a good location for that. Despite the constant basic maintenance issues the staff was apologetic and helped however they could improvise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TimeTogetherfrom Connecticut, USA

Great hotel for visiting Bermuda on business

Posted Apr 13, 2013
A friend recommended I stay here and I was very pleased with the hotel. Although located across the harbor from downtown Hamilton, it is conveniently located at a ferry stop so getting back and forth to town was easier than trying to take a taxi. I will definitely be staying here again. Great sunset views from the balcony outside the room too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Large rooms that over look the harbor. 10 min cab ride out of Hamilton; but also has a water taxi hub right next to the hotel. Not much in the way of services that I saw (but I wasn't spending much time at the hotel), but my room was large, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bobfrom Florida, USA

save a little cabbage

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: price and balcony
Cons: sheets
Location: right by the ferry and close to hamilton
the current reviews in the profile were accurate so I was prepared for what I might find. As a business traveler on a budget, I was able to eat and drink well, take water and auto taxis's and still have money left over when comparing to the fairmont princess. I will stay there again. Bob
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

The Warf Executive Suites

Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel look fine form the outside, well maintained and clean. Once I entered my room things changed. The room was very spacious, more like a 1 bedroom condo but there was an immediate humidity odor and the floor was wet. When I took the covers off the bed the pillow still had hairs on it! To top this off I was there to work and the internet connection in my room did not work for the full 3 nights. Also, this hotel does not have any restaurants near it and breakfast is only continental. If you are only going on vacation you will save a pretty penny here but for working in Hamilton I do not recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom U.K.

Wharf Executive Suites, 1 Harbour Rd, Paget

Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel only a few steps away from ferry to Hamilton (10-20 minutes), very convenient to connect with transportation to all parts of island. Good for business/sightseeing but not particularly near to beaches. Bus stop a good ten minutes away. Helpful staff always available, but only basic breakfast facilities and limited dining nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels.com