Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Awesome! Beautiful beach at the hotel .. good food .. rooms with a view ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Nice Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location is central to the more popular beaches.
Cons: Some more activities would be nice, we felt a little bored there.
Location: Walk to Horseshoe bay from the hotel beach, also can walk to several other beautiful less crowded beaches.
We enjoyed our stay, rooms were comfortable, the staff at the hotel were extremely pleasant and the concierge was very helpful. Hotel restaurants were good, private beach was very nice and right next door to Horseshoe Bay. I would recommend the hotel but I would also recommend getting out and seeing Bermuda. The island is beautiful and there is so much to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great food and service

Posted May 19, 2015
Fantastic resort with a great beach just a short shuttle away. Pretty crowded with conferences but were staffed to serve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom CONNECTICUT

Nice hotel ,

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel, friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast was not enough good.
Location: I like the location and things to do near
I paid for ocean view nice quiet room. Huge roof , taxi and car parking , bus loop I get for free. Noise and fumes from 6-am to midnight under my window belongs not to the pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The 200 dollar credit
Cons: Nothing at this time
If you are looking for a day at the Spa , this is the Hotel for this service. Excellent massage, and all of the Spa amenitites for comfort and relaxation . Indoor pool overlooking the golf course.. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Beautiful Island

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pool area needs some fresh paint.
Location: We never left the hotel area. Only took one trip on the ferry to Hamilton.
Happy to see this review on my email today. Would like to give Kuddo's to Expedia for arranging a wonderful trip. Flight arrangements worked out great and we loved the Southampton Fairmont. Everyone was warm and friendly. Our rooms were perfect with beautiful views of the ocean. Restaurant food was excellent too. Overall I would give it a perfect 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great location and really nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
This is our second time at this hotel. We really like the location and the hotel is pretty nice. All staff is extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel staff was excellent, great food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston MA

Beautiful Hotel, Spectacular Beach

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Excellent service from hotel staff and the beach was absolutely gorgeous.
Cons: Communication between Expedia and resorts. Booked king bed w/Expedia but the hotel wouldn't guarantee a king bed for third party reservations.
Perfect experience. Great hotel, amazing beach, absolutely best catering of any resort we have stayed at. Each of their restaurants had impeccable service and high quality food (not the norm for hotel restaurants). Large, spread out resort but the hotel's shuttles were well managed -- we never waited more than a couple of minutes for a a shuttle (quick 2 minute ride) from the hotel down to the beach level, restaurants or dock for ferry service. We will be booking a return trip next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Another fabulous stay

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Great facilities. And I can practice on the piano when there are no conferences. ..Bliss.
Cons: An arm chair in the room, instead of another desk chair.
Location: Hamilton, dock yard, in fact the great public transportation system, easy to travel around the island.
Love the experiences from great restaurants, beach facilities, friendly staff, especially the restaurant staff, we keep comingback!