Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jekfrom DK

Very kindly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little oldfashion, but very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Isabellefrom Allemagne

Personnel charmant

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été très bien accueillis et avons reçu des serviettes supplémentaires pour notre bébé de 3 mois. Le petit déjeuner était très bon. Néanmoins, la salle de bain était très petite et basique.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Mercure Hotel Plaza Biel, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons de vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Madame, nos salutations respectueuses. Ilona Gloor Assistant Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Mercure Hotel Plaza Biel, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons de vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Madame, nos salutations respectueuses. Ilona Gloor, Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Went to Biel on vacation to look at watches and watch manufacturers. Beautiful city. Hotel is in a convenient location for exploring the town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Vier Sterne?

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nettes Personal, Küche gut, Restaurant nichts Besonderes. Zimmer noch nicht alle renoviert. Dem Preis angemessen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Mercure Hotel Plaza Biel, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ilona Gloor, assistant Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ras
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Mercure Hotel Plaza Biel, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remmercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons de vous revoir très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations respectueuses. Ilona Gloor, Assistant Manager