Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frechen

Stadthotel mit Sauna,Fitnessraum

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Zentrums nah , Sauna und Fitnessraum
Location: Einkaufen , Schiffstour ,Schwimmen im Bieler See
Wir waren zur Nacht der Nächte in Biel. Waren sehr überrascht das wir ein Upgrade bekommen haben vielen Dank , tolles Zimmer nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loin de centre ville de Bern et au calme . correct

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Bien situé ., personnel accueillante , Chambres rénovées et propre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppe from Lugano

accueil professionel et éfficace

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
réservation last minute , l'accueil est vraiment trés professionel et éfficace, les chambres propres et le tout fonctionne. Etant un client assez régullier , je subgere de mettre à disposition des pantoufles comme et un peignoir ! cela serai vraiment top. Merci tout de même au personnel trés serviable et professionel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hidekazu from kyoto

次回も泊まりたいです。

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
凄く快適で朝食も最高でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Bathroom was much nicer than the room. Good breakfast. Good location. Overall feeling a bit old fashioned. The hotel could be a bit renovated. THe room had a smoke smell even though it was a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernard from Genève

Presque parfait

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Presque parfait : manque peignoir et pantoufles dans la chambre, pour ne pas aller au sauna à pieds nus, et des toilettes lorsqu'on est ds l'espace sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marco from 8832

Zentrales Hotel zu gutem Preis

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
War nur 1 Nacht im Hotel und hatte das Zimmer direkt neben dem Lift, was durch die "Nachtschwärmer" leider nicht leise war. Habe dies jedoch am nächsten Morgen an der Rezeption erklärt und es wurde ein Vermerk gemacht für meinen nächsten Aufenthalt. Betreffend Sauberkeit: Badezimmerboden weisst diverse Flecken auf und auf dem Sessel im Wohn-/Schlafraum waren noch die Fussnägel meines Vorgängers deponiert, was die Putzfrau anscheinend übersehen hat. Ich muss aber auch sagen, dass dies das erste Mal war in diesem Hotel dass es etwas an der Sauberkeit zu bemängeln gab. Daher übersehe ich das und werde gerne wieder dort nächtigen wenn ich in Biel bin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Petit déjeuner trop cher

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Tout est bien. Seul le prix du petit-déjeuner devrait être inclus dans le prix d'une chambre quand la somme dépasse 160 frs