Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by marty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randyfrom Northwest Indiana

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
we really enjoyed our stay! very quaint town, clerk was very friendly, room was perfect! already booked a 2 night stay in the near future. nice to find such a nice hotel off the beaten path!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great for the area and served its purpose. Staff was great and many large common areas that allowed me to meet with my family in one location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and rooms are all very clean. There is a large and comfortable lobby as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Escape

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nice, clean hotel in a quiet community. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicholasfrom ohio

Great service

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Quit clean, service was great and had a great breakfast choice in the morning..
Got there really late at night after getting of a job at 1 in the morning. When I got there the office was closed so I called the non emergence number and what I think was the owner was nice enough to drive from home and get me checked in. Next time I am working in the area I will keep this place on the top of my list for places to stop at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: room & bath area was clean
Cons: Need shade for the horse tie out area as soon as possible the next few months are going to be Very Hot No animal should be let on the hot parking
Location: peacefull
staff was friendly & helpful room & bath area was clean House Keeping did a great job every day Need shade for the horse tie out area as soon as possible the next few months are going to be Very Hot No animal should be left on the hot parking & without shade
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Boonville

Quiet, Comfortable, Quaint

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Clock Tower Inn was located in the charming town of Berne, Indiana. The room was so comfortable - large, quiet, nice fridge and microwave. The breakfast was a classic continental with enough variety to insure good nutrition without any fancy stuff to drive up prices. We were very highly satisfied and will return again when we come this way.