Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location right next to train station.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: Boat ride on Lake Thun and then take train to Bern for a day trip
they gave us early check in the morning and room is nice and clean. The room is small but it is in Switzerland you can't complain too much about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ashwinikumar from London

Next to Interlaken West train station...

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a family room and we were a little concerned about condition of room after reading poor reviews of hotel on net. But to our surprise we found the room to be very good, nice and clean with a balcony. Toilets were clean and shower was also good. We recommend this to any family with children. The staff was also very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunil from Canada

Very Good

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location ...steps away from Interlaken (West) train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel from São Paulo

Eu recomento o hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel está praticamente dentro da estação Interlaken West. Bom café da manhã, bom atendimento, limpo e conservado. Os quartos da frente tem uma vista linda. Eu recomento o hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice modern hotel close to west train Stn

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Modern and clean.
Cons: This is a general problem with all Swiss hotels that use these way too hot duvees on the beds. There seems to be no way to adjust the bedding.
Location: We took the train up to JungfauJoch to see the great mountain views.
We enjoyed our 2 night stay in this up to date hotel. It is comfortable and well located to access the Interlaken west train station and several restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasilia

Hotel honesto!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
O melhor do hotel é a sua localização central e em frente à estação West,com muitos restaurantes e lojas próximas. O atendimento é simpático e atencioso, o quarto é espaçoso. O fraco do hotel é o banho, muito apertado e à noite com àgua fria. O café da manhã é fraco, sem muita qualidade e geralmente lotado e com as mesas sujas. Mas no balanço geral, é um bom hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

역에서 가깝고 1층에 유명한 퐁듀집이 있어요

Posted Feb 3, 2015
인터라켄 서역 바로 앞이고 1층엔 한국인에게 유명한 퐁듀집이 있습니다. 그 퐁듀집이 패키지 손님이 많아서 시끄럽고 조금 불친절하지만 인터라켄 물가를 생각하면 가격대비 만족할 만 합니다. 리셉션 작아서 모텔같지만 방은 괜찮습니다. 건물뒤에 주차가능합니다. 주차비는 무료
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winterthur

Nettes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Das Personal
Cons: Frühstück ist okay, etwas mehr Auswahl wäre aber gut
Location: Direkt am Bf Interlaken West
Nettes, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel. Das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Florianópolis

Praticidade

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples porém muito prático, próximo a estação de trem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Cananda

Very helpful staff, basic clean rooms

Posted Jan 6, 2015
This is a no frills hotel in a fantastic location and very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.