Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Ski lift next to hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: reception staffed a little more frequently.
Location: skiing, hiking, mountain biking, golf, lots of good restaurants
Overall excellent, room available earlier than expected. Staff a little difficult to find at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great location in the middle of ski country

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Staff, location and price
Cons: English channel TV news
Location: Lots of options
Claudia and the staff are very friendly and helpful. On site parking was very helpful. Ski on ski off available. Very helpful ski shop with all the necessities. Food was good and lots of restaurants nearby. Town has a great mass transit that services numerous ski options. Beautiful scenery in every direction with lots of snow and very comfortable temperatures (25 to 30 F) ( -5 to 0 c). Would like to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniele from Paris

Hotel au pied des pistes

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel sympathique très proche du centre ville (5 minutes à pieds) et au pied d’une piste de ski (accès direct) et centre de location skis. Personnel très disponible. Bon petit-déjeuner continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Arizona

Hotel Alphorn Overnight

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here one night on our way from Provance to Basil and enjoyed this location very much. The hotel is within easy walking to shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Esther from Höngg

Gemütliches Zimmer mit Balkon

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und gross. Leider vermissten wir das herzliche Willkommen. Aber es hat jede einmal einen schlechten Tag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Bonne impression générale.Etablissement sympathique.Nous avions demandé une chambre au calme, nous en avons eu une , côté route, assez bruyant.Dommage !
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helga from Zurich

An average experience

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Certainly not worth the price. An average experience.