Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The hotel was very close to the train station. The view from the balcony was excellent as you can see the mountains and the village nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dimitri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francescofrom Uerkheim

Familientag im Schnee

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir suchten ein günstiges sauberes Hotel in Grindelwald für eine Nacht, ohne viel Comfort Das Preis /Leistungverhältnis stimmt !!!!!! Wir wurden sehr freundlich und herzlich empfangen und betreut . Besten Dank
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hansuelifrom Schaffhausen

Mitten im Dorf und direkt am Bahnhof

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr einfaches aber sauberes Hotel. Absolute Top-Lage direkt am Bahnhof für die Fahrt nach der kleinen Scheidegg. Zimmer eher klein, ebenso das Badzimmer. Gutes Frühstück mit schöner Aussicht Richtung eigernordwand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great location near terminal. Was there for new years. Don't arrive late...you can't get in because there is no one there. Luckily, someone who was staying there came in and let us in where we got our key which was left at front desk. They need someone on staff at least until the last train arrives or have a 24-hour monitoring service available to let guests in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bien. Pensez aux Vegans. Merci !

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien, agreable. Je suis Vegan et j'ai pris mon lait d'amendes avec moi pour le matin. J'ai demandé de le chauffer le matin au petit déjeuner et on m'a dit qu'il n'y avait pas de micro-ondes. Cela m'a manquer de boire chaud le matin. Je sais que pour le Vegans ce n'est pas facile mais un micro-ondes au petit déjeuner pour moi là bas serait sympa. :-))
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 익명from 파리

편리한 위치

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
큰 기대를 하지 않아서인지 기대보다는 좋았던 호텔이었습니다. 그린델발트 다운타운 중앙에 위치해 있으며 룸에서 보이는 아이거 산은 정말 환상이었습니다. 호텔메니저의 서비스도 훌륭했으며, 무엇보다 호텔에서 제공해는 아침식사와 할인쿠폰덕은 기대 이상이었습니다. 전체적으로 참 좋았던 기억으로 남는 호텔이었습니다...다만 아쉬웠던 점은 방음이 살짝 아쉬웠습니다~^^
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

이용후기

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: 그린델발트역 바로 앞에 있어서 하이킹을 목적으로한 장기 투숙객들에게는 좋은 호텔인듯합니다.
Cons: 호텔 시설면에 비해 가격이 약간 비싼듯
Location: 용프라우 VIP패스를 이용하여 여러군대를 여행할분이라면, 위치 비 시간절약에 괜찬은 호텔인듯합니다.
용푸라우 및 휘르스트 목적으로 2박이상 투숙을 목적으로하는 관광객들한테는 괜찬은 호텔인듯합니다. 객실: 호텔이라기 보다는 오래된 산장느낌 나는 펜션 입니다. 저희는 이거 마운틴 발코니가 있는 뷰에서 2박을 투숙했는데 경치는 일품입니다. 호텔이 오래됐지만 나름 깨끗한게 관리해서 이용하는데 불편이 없습니다. 조식: 종류는 다양하지 않지만 아침 한끼 때우기에 딱 좋을정도입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 심성현from 서울

최고입니다.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
역이랑 위치도 가깝고 조식무료에 아이거뷰가 끝내줍니다