Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newport beach california USA

Nice hotel middle of the town sky bar nd best view

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I loved staying at metro it was nice clean nd view from our 13th floor was awsome watching sun shining in morning snow capped mountains was worth million dollar I stayed at Victoria grand jungfrau before but next time deffinatly metropolition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by saifrom edinburgh

Nice staff and good location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in very nice location, staff are very friendly . We felt the appearence of the hotel is bit worn out and need some attention. Overall very satisfied what we got for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fribourg

Fantastic view on the mountains.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Location: Interlaken is perfectly located to do it all: mountains and lakes, within 1-2h the 10 or more absolutely spectacular things to do.
Excellent location, fantastic view, quiet, balcony. Friendly staff. 4 star a little bit exaggerated, old lamps, small bathroom, tiny TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff made the difference. They were great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptionnel de voir des parapentes depuis son balcon, atterrir à quelques mètres de là sur un terrain dans le centre ville. Très bon hotel, les télés sont un peu cheap, pas en HD, sinon le reste est très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TAEYOON KIMfrom SEOUL

멋진 경치와 적절한 위치

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
방마다 멋진 산이 보이는 테라스가 있어서 기억에 남네요. 인터라켄 서역에서도 걸어다닐만 해서 좋았음. 다만 호텔 가격이 그다지 싸지 않다는 것 빼고..