Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tehran

excellent

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: h think this hotel is the best in istanbul.
Location: i think every thing is ok.
it was very good stay in istanbul. i came in istanbul several times and i was stay different hotel ( inter continental divan and grand hyat hotel bul four seasons hotel is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Four seasons at Bosphorus

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness
Cons: Cannot think of anything .
Location: Location is far away from the hustle and bustle of the city, travel elsewhere is somewhat challenging with the traffic in the rest of the city.
Excellent location, staff is superb and helpful. Food is excellent and reasonable. My wife had sprain injury during a tour and the staff went out of their way to help. I appreciate that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sa

Excellent

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The most beautiful hotel and location atmosphere warmnis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by edvinfrom Ashford

Fab

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was absolutely top of all but too expensive of course
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belgrade

Amazing

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Fantastic hotel, perfect stay, unforgettable experience. True FS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom accra ghana

Excellent and relaxing

Posted Nov 28, 2014
I do advise friends and colleagues to try the hotel.it is an experience that you and all hard working colleagues really need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very lovenice experience. Beautiful, quiet room. Lovely outlook next to Bosphorus. Close to the action but a world away. Only (slight) downside was the man who took me to the room relentlessly flogging hotel services eg dining, spa etc.Otherwise an impeccable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Fabulous terrace. Marvellous service.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Very helpful staff. High standards. Beautiful views. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales

Excellent in every way.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Everything and well trained attentive staff who can not do enough to ensure you enjoy your stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wonderful location with easy access by water or car taxi to all parts of the City.
This is a wonderful Hotel, we have no complaint and can only give the highest recommendation.