Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

4-night Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Everything. It suited our needs.--A place to rest and sleep at night.
Cons: The free internet was great, but sometimes the connection would fade out. Not a problem, as this only happened a couple of times.
Location: This hotel was next to a large Wal-Mart, so if we needed anything, it was right across the parking lot.
This hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was welcoming. The room was excellent and a good size. It included a microwave and refrigerator. Bathroom was very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Springfield, Mo.

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: clean , comfortable room. staff was very friendly
Had a very nice stay. good quality for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you expect...friendly, clean, efficient

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: It is always the same every time I stay there
Location: It is in the center of my territory
Very pleasant and quiet, as it has been for the last several years I have stayed there. I have tried the other major motels in Bethany and would rate them far below my experience at Super 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by june from lake in the hills,Il

it was fine nice pool

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: pool and breakfast
Cons: the rug in the room very old
Location: n/a
it was fine, hotel staff was great. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Hunters from Lawrence, Kansas

Great place to stay in Bethany

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean and quiet. Professional staff and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PK from Wisconsi

Good overnite stay

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have been here before & liked it. Friendly staff & several nice conveniences. This time the frig did not work, hot tub was way too hot & breakfast not up to par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again. Bed was comfortable. Everything was clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels.com