Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Stayed here for one night before going to Hershey park. Clean rooms, comfy bed, clean bathroom, breakfast was good and free. Staff was helpful. No complaints here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, convenient for why we stayed there.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The pool was perfect, clean, well taken care of. Enjoyed my hour swim.
Cons: The furniture in the rooms needed to be updated, Some remodeling would help, but nothing that would deter me from staying again..
Location: We went to Haggs for a Pennsylvania Dutch dinner. Midway Diner ( which is in walking distance) for breakfast.
It was half way to a family funeral. We didn't want to drive the whole in one day. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff was very out going. They only thing that could be added them the room is, a microwave. It was perfect for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Cranberry

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. unfortunately it is next to a truck stop. I f you want a clean quite room this is a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and extremely helpful as were the ladies cleaning the rooms. The room was very clean with no funny smells and the restroom was huge with plenty of counter top space to lay out toiletry items. The breakfast was good with hot items, pastries, fruit, and yogurt each morning. However, the breakfast area was really not big enough to accommodate everyone in a hotel of that size (you had to wait on the waffle iron, etc). The location was in the middle of nowhere, however, we were visiting the middle of nowhere so that was actually good for us. :-) Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would go there again (the area is beautiful). One tip: if you have allergies you can ask for a room on the 3rd floor. They don't allow pets or smoking up there. If you do want to bring your pet with you the good news is that you can do so for only a small fee per night. Happy traveling!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rick from upstate NY

Good one night hotel

Posted May 10, 2014
Friendly staff with reasonable rooms. Some areas a little run down. Works well for an overnight stop over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to business appointment

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My second stay and I was as satisfied as my first. Very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindy E. from Galloway NJ

Cose to our event

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very comfortable stay. The only problem I had was hair still in the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close by and convenient

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attending a retreat at nearby Camp Calvary. This hotel was convenient and clean and basic -- and the 2 queens made sharing a room easy with another attendee. The complimentary breakfast was welcomed! Thank you for that.