Ratings based on 1,185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Very nice hotel. We always stay there when we are visiting our daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not convenient

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant, price was good. Overall a very nice hotel, just not convenient.
Cons: More blankets and a real restaurant.
Location: Nothing close by.
Not close to the metro line, despite what other reviews have said. The shuttle runs from 9AM to 9:30PM and will pick you up at the metro station. Barring that, there is a taxi stand right there and the Uber ride costs under $8 (try to get Fawad). The restaurant is only open for the free hot breakfast (very good) and for supper at night (until 10PM) and the menu is very limited. Just eat supper before getting to the hotel. Staff is nice and helpful, though the pool wasn't filled yet. They did run out of blankets, which I found interesting. The room was generally warm until about 2 AM, the blower didn't work properly on the AC and the return is in the entryway so the air doesn't circulate through the rest of the room very efficiently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Convenient hotel & shuttle

Posted May 17, 2015
Comfortable, spacious room. Helpful employees. Standard breakfast buffet w/ convenient hours. We chose not to rent a car; the hotel shuttle was very helpful, taking us to & from the Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice hotel near to freeways

Posted May 6, 2015
Was very good excellent service I like very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Clair Shores, Michigan

Great facilities. Close to public transportation .

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities. Breakfast was great. Many choices. Very clean.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Very close to the D.C. area and to the subway stations. Shuttle service to the Metrol.
We stayed three nights. Room was cleaned daily and fully supplied. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dj

Easy to access

Posted May 5, 2015
It's very comfort and silent with accessibility.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom East Brunswick, NJ

Nice hotel but uncomfortable night's sleep

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Room size and cleanliness.
Cons: Comfort of mattress and pillows.
Location: Nothing within walking distance.
The hotel staff was helpful and hotel room was clean and adequate. Unfortunately bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable and a buzzing noise kept me up all night. Next morning I discovered it had been the refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Enjoyed our stay/Hotel was close to everything!

Posted May 3, 2015
Location: Was close to Rockville, MD town center and other shopping venues and right off the expressway (270)
Great shuttle service both ways to the DC Metro, good breakfeast, comfortable bed and clean room, air conditioning was noisy only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Pleasant overall experience. Staff was nice and helpful, rooms were clean as advertised, breakfast was filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DJ

접근/정숙

Posted May 2, 2015
업무지원 가까워서 결정했는데. 하이웨이 접근성과 조용함이 장점이네요. 슥박기간동안의 아침메뉴는 동일하네요.