Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location! Inside the Washingtionian RIO ctr

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great Location! Inside the Washingtionian RIO ctr Staff was great and pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to highway

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The couches were very uncomfortable. Could use an overstuffed large chair. My husband is a big man.
Location: Visited family and sports event.
We had two suites ..... the couches in each were horribly uncomfortable !! The beds were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach, FL

Nice area, convenient, Felt safe.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location and view
Cons: Response time to requests for repairs.
Location: Shopping. Great restaurants.
Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. People that repaired inoperable machines were slow to respond. But Wow way better than average.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom carolinas

Great location, facility lacking

Posted Oct 26, 2014
1) my room smelled like convenience store aerosol cologne which was overpowering and gross. Front desk said it is the "freshener" spray they use. 2) misleading description that there is a pool and whirlpool. These are ONLY open fri night and maybe weekends. My work week trip I didn't get to partake as planned. The listing should not show this as am amenity, or specify it is very part time. 3) otherwise great location with lots of places to walk to easily. That said, there are many other options a stones throw. Pick one of those others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Very good hotel ineed

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Movies.
Very good. Nothing else to add. Please do not force people to write bla bla blas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Nice hotel at Washingtonian center

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great staff. Very helpful and the room was very clean and spacious. Great view of the pond at the Washingtonian center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcofrom Gaithersburg

Business trip

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice I always stay there when i go for business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Return stay, not so good

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We stayed this hotel last week which was a great experience. This time, just for 1 night was disappointing. The room was not in great shape as the wall paper was damaged, bath tub and sink were clogged (water drained so slow, we had water up to our ankles during shower). We caught a big spider by the bathroom door and a big lady bug type of bug on the pillow of the bed. 2 bottles of hair conditioner were supplied as opposed to 1 shampoo and 1 conditioner.