Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel at Washingtonian center

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great staff. Very helpful and the room was very clean and spacious. Great view of the pond at the Washingtonian center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Return stay, not so good

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We stayed this hotel last week which was a great experience. This time, just for 1 night was disappointing. The room was not in great shape as the wall paper was damaged, bath tub and sink were clogged (water drained so slow, we had water up to our ankles during shower). We caught a big spider by the bathroom door and a big lady bug type of bug on the pillow of the bed. 2 bottles of hair conditioner were supplied as opposed to 1 shampoo and 1 conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel is in great location, close to freeway, inside a mall center where food and stores are accessible. The rooms are nicely sized and WIFI is good. Parking is free. Overall, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Hotel on the Boardwalk

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location, clean and friendly staff.
Cons: No improvements that I see
Location: This Hotel sits on the Boardwalk with plenty to do for food, movies, walk, jog and casual meetings.
I have liked staying at this Hotel for business reasons as the staff is very friendly and always helps to make the stay comfortable and the Hotel is located in a very fun area for a business traveler to have something to do on the off hours. Rooms have always been clean and ready. Big thumbs up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neekiedoll from Philly

Great Location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
As previous reviews stated, parking was challenging, but other than that, it was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com