Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It was a nice older hotel. I only booked an overnight stay so I didn't get an opportunity to experience to much. The room was really nice, clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great stay. Staff very friendly. Would stay again, great location near major highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Great location for access to Washington DC

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location and quiet neighborhhood
Cons: They put us in a corridor that lead to a side door, so hotel staff kept pushing trash carts by the room in the early morning.
Location: Very near Interstate 270, a main corridor to access DC and suburban Northern VA. Near to shopping malls such as Montgomery Mall.
This hotel in suburban Maryland is quietly tucked away but very near the I270 and metro stops for access to DC. It's meant for conferences, so did not have families with kids. The room was nice and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Thanksgiving respite.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Nice quiet hotel, large rooms, great beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ON

Comfortable, convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We had a little trouble finding the hotel, but it was because of the industrial-ness of the area - the many hotels and businesses seem to be restricted to small signs. There was ample parking near the entrance, it was a fast check in and staff were very friendly, more than just a courteous hello. Room was very comfortable, the bathroom fixtures, toileteries and d├ęcor were on the luxurious side. It was a very nice stay, we travel often to the DC area and will be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom New York

Not that great

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom New York

Great Place To Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, nice lobby, nice room, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom PA

Service

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay except the noisy heating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean and well kept hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a very nice hotel and well kept, rooms were also clean. I would stay here again. reasonable prices also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. H. M.from Maypearl, Texas

MS Review

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
An older appearing hotel, fairly comfortable, which is near where I went to conduct business. And this is why I chose this hotel. I will use again.