Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price and purpose

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nor the greatest, but the room was comfortable. Sucks that they don't have the kitchen amenities already in the room. You have ask at the from desk. The grab and go breakfast was a joke. I rather make my own coffee. Make sure to ask for a room away from the highway. On the plus side there are a lot of eating place abou the a 1/4 mile from the hotel and a movie theater if you get bored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germantown Center, Century Blvd, Germantown,MD

Its nice quiet and private.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The hotel never bothers you when you are in the privacy of your room. Also, if you need any info or anything that is possible for them to help you with they seem to always be happy to take care of it for you. Nice hotel staff, have smoking rooms in a separate building. Warm cheap hotel off in the cut so you don't have to worry about random walking around. Also my favorite part is that the rooms come with a kitchen. Peace, Loyal Extended Stayer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am proud of our team for providing you with such attentive and friendly service. We are proud to have provided you with a quiet, private room with a fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janicefrom Urbanna, VA

One night stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and plan to stay there again. We had a smoking room, but there were no ashtrays - that was the only thing that seemed a little odd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richiefrom Huntington Pennsylvania

contract traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
was disappointed to find out the room does not supply the things you need in the room for cooking coffee Shampoo you have to ask for these things to be delivered to your room then when they were delivered dirty coffee pot with mold in it refrigerator had rust over the hinges and the stove was broke wasn't using it so didn't care but still
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grasse

Hotel needs to be cleaned up.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Room is OK but old. Painting and carpets must be refreshed. Air conditioning is very noisy. Breakfast is just a coffee and a donut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your room as well as our free grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations during your visit. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and all staff are committed to working hard to keep our property maintained to make sure your experience is not repeated. As well, I am meeting with my staff to ensure that we are fully stocking our grab-and-go breakfast items. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good quality service

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the peace and quite.and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for an overnight stay on our way to relatives for the holiday Weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Media

It was fine

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was convenient for what we needed it for butIi wouldn't want to stay there longer than a night or two. They do not provide conditioner in the bathroom and the front desk couldn't find any. Nota big deal but inconvenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Elizabeth - Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not provided with conditioner; however, we are glad that you enjoyed your clean room. We will review your feedback with our front desk staff to ensure we are always able to provide our guests with toiletries. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nicely renovated and we had what we needed. It rained while we were there and so we were stuck inside and out of the few channels that worked 3/4 of them were news or sports which did not work for us. The service seems to depend on who's working. Some of the staff was good, while others were pretty bad. Overall, it was ok.