Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morgantown, WV

Posted May 10, 2015
The room is overall clean and comfortable. But the desk is not in good condition (it has unfixed cracks).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that the desk in your room needed some repair. Still, we are pleased to know that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price and purpose

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nor the greatest, but the room was comfortable. Sucks that they don't have the kitchen amenities already in the room. You have ask at the from desk. The grab and go breakfast was a joke. I rather make my own coffee. Make sure to ask for a room away from the highway. On the plus side there are a lot of eating place abou the a 1/4 mile from the hotel and a movie theater if you get bored.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our dishware policy was not explained to you upon check-in and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Still, we are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a comfortable room in a convenient location for your needs. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our dishware policy was not explained to you upon check-in and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Still, we are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a comfortable room in a convenient location for your needs. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by taofrom Clarksburg MD

Not good for short stay place

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room is old, no service provide for short stay, location is convenient to restaurants and freeway, breakfast coffee is cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our grab-and-go breakfast was not what you expected and that the service you experienced was not up to our company’s high standards. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will check the coffee temperature during our breakfast hours to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff is courteous and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

商务

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
住着挺方便的,有厨房,可以自己做吃的。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had an emergency at my home that I needed to evacuate for the night. I found this hotel right away at 11pm and was met with courteous, helpful staff. I only needed a place to lay my head so I cant comment on the breakfast or any other accommodations, but if the room is any evidence of my stay, I was comfortable, relaxed and felt safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff took great care of you and that we provided you with a comfortable stay. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dawnfrom Atlanta

Cost efficient lodging

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to find their king lot covered in snow and ice! It had snowed the day before and it appeared they attempted to put down salt, but it wasn't effective. Otherwise, the hotel was acceptable. It certainly was worth the cost - a great value, especially for short term stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that the parking lot was not clear after the snow. I will be working with my staff to ensure that we are better preparing our parking lot for snow in the future. Still, we are pleased to know that we were able to know that we were able to provide you a great room at an affordable price. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germantown Center, Century Blvd, Germantown,MD

Its nice quiet and private.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The hotel never bothers you when you are in the privacy of your room. Also, if you need any info or anything that is possible for them to help you with they seem to always be happy to take care of it for you. Nice hotel staff, have smoking rooms in a separate building. Warm cheap hotel off in the cut so you don't have to worry about random walking around. Also my favorite part is that the rooms come with a kitchen. Peace, Loyal Extended Stayer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am proud of our team for providing you with such attentive and friendly service. We are proud to have provided you with a quiet, private room with a fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janicefrom Urbanna, VA

One night stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and plan to stay there again. We had a smoking room, but there were no ashtrays - that was the only thing that seemed a little odd.