Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Close to training class

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Coffee
Cons: Position and sound of air conditioner
Location: Movie, shopping center, casual dinning
Loud air conditioners, and I have nothing else to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

2 day stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The internet speed was horrible!
Location: Business
Hotel was fair, but hated the really slow internet, and asking for a money to upgrade to a internet speed that should be normal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that our Internet services are not up to standard. In response to your feedback, we will take appropriate actions to try and resolve this issue. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look at Facility First.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Cons: Needs to be cleaned.
Location: Restaurants.
The staff was very pleasant, but was overwhelmed. The room had not been cleaned since the last guest left. So we were reassigned a room - that was almost as dirty. There was a footprint on one of the towels. It appears the towels had been used to wipe the floor. Did not stay there for the rest of the trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Room smelled like smoke although I wanted a non-smoking room. TV was an analog only. Breakfast sucked. No coffee machine in room.no plastic laundry bag.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. I met with the staff, and we will work to verify guest requests to ensure we are giving our guests a home away from home experience. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Posted May 10, 2015
The room is overall clean and comfortable. But the desk is not in good condition (it has unfixed cracks).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that the desk in your room needed some repair. Still, we are pleased to know that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roseanne from New York

Extended Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Extended Stay is a "no frills" hotel offering a nice place to sleep. As I am gone from early morning until dark this suits my needs perfectly. I can get all the coffee I want in the morning with a little snack and the rooms are quiet and comfortable. Hotel staff goes out of their way to b e friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Silver spring MD

Best time

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful nice and quite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mediocre place

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk distracted and did not tell room was upstairs. No coffee in the morning and had to wait to get someone to make new pot. Took a long time to get anyone's attention.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am pleased to see your score of your clean and comfortable room. However, I am very sorry that we ran out of coffee and our staff wasn't attentive. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we have added additional staff and reviewed your survey with our team to ensure we give the "home away from home" experience typical of our hotels. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barry R. from Sun City West, Arizona

Reasonable option for Germantown Maryland…

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good value with all of the basics included!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your high praise and kind remarks. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and consider us to be a good value. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominique from Germantown

Day out

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ok