Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a less than satisfactory experience at your esrablishment on this stay. There was a bug on my pillow when I came into the room. I only saw one and I was too tired to address it so I just went to sleep. Next morning(June 8), I saw another one on the floor and I informed the clerk(name begin with Al) at the front desk. The clerk just stared back at me without any response. I stared back waiting for some kind of response and she just kept on staring. I just told her never mind and started to leave. She then went into the back room and spoke with someone and came out and offered me a discount for next time. By this time, I was not interested in what she had to say so I left. I understand that things are not always perfect. But it would be a better experience if your staff was more attentive and empathetic to guests' reasonable dissatisfaction. I can provide the photo of the bug if you send me an e-mail addresses I can send to. Thank you, Sincerely, David Kim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped in for the night and this hotel was great. Clean, friendly, comfortable. Was the lowest price in the area and was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dion from Gaithersburg

Very Pleased

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very convenient shopping, theaters & dinning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Terri from Ohio

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very convenient to everything i want. I love the way its secluded but yet close to everything including restaurants, theater and shopping. I usually see Brock or Pam when im checking in or out as i stay there frequently and they are always kind and professional. I really like the newly renovated rooms too. Very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adri from 20834

could be better

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was ok. The full kitchen ( no oven ) and laundry room make things easy. To be able to cook your own food gives you the option of eating accordingly to our diet. The room could be cleaner as well as the kitchen stuff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NNG

OK Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a quick overnight stay in Germantown, it's ok. Skip the breakfast -- it was understocked and stale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Germantown

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed. Marginal service. No housekeeping since stay less than 4 days! No toiletries in bathroom!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monty Ramsey from Germantown, MD

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like having a refrigerator and stove, and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D Copeland from Columbia, md

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and great room. I'll definitely stay there again