Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
It was very nice I would go again if I stay out there. Everything was good for the price and I have no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Just Okay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The room smelled really bad, when we first got there. Towels were dingy looking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. It upsets me to hear about the room conditions you described. I am sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are diligently inspecting rooms and linens closely to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted May 16, 2015
Dirty carpets. Smell of smoke in the lobby. No housekeeping in the room. Have to ask for each accessories on regular bases. No ice vending machine. May be I have high expectations, but overall very poor quality hotel. Would never stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness of the room and the smoke odors is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Regarding housekeeping, we provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will monitor our rooms closely to uncover the root of the issue to make sure your experience is not repeated. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible, sheets wets dirty so I called downstairs. She brought up the sheets and handed it to me expecting me to change the sheets myself!! I don't if she had lost her mind or not! I will never stay at that hotel again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations and for the unfortunate cleanliness issues you mentioned. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team will be coached accordingly. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg

Nice and affordable hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The staff here made all the difference. The room was clean and comfortable. All appliances worked. The internet was easy to access and very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that our staff provided you with a home away from home experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Pittsburgh

Good value

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good value
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the value of our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Phoenix

I can't recommend this hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic. There are two Extended Stay America hotels at this location. The other one is newer and fresher than this location. I recommend you try the other one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Bethesda, Maryland

Reasonable value as judged by a cheapskate

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first experience since selling my boyhood home. As I prepare to travel the states I hope my nights out of my van but "civilizing" by staying in real estate accomodations are on a par pricewise and comfortwise as this stay was. The kitchen area was sized for a couple days stay, the location quiet, and staff helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the our well located and quite hotel. I'm also very delighted to know our team made you fell home while you were away from home. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

lowest level I have ever stayed

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cleaning is once in a week. Breakfast is minimum. Front staff is sometimes absent. No amenity in a room unless request. The cost is not so low. The overall feature of this hotel is the lowest I have ever stayed in US.