Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: I liked the privacy and the room amenities.
I stayed here so I wouldn't have to compute from further north for a conference I was attending. The hotel was fine. I was very impressed with CC, the front desk clerk. She was super helpful and attentive. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vacacioner from Ohio

DC Visit

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, staff, facility and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about our hotel's location. As well, I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from rockville

Fine hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just had some bad luck I guess. The cleaning crew did not notice the people before us left a pan with food in the cabinet and it left the room smelling bad. otherwise the hotel was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by regie from germantown

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
i had to wait til they get the fax from Hotel.com for my confirmation. Normally they get it right away but this time, I had to wait for it to get the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Everything was great except that the website stated they have DVD players and this us not the case anymore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you had a great stay. Still, I am sorry to hear that your room did not have a DVD player, as our website had mentioned. We will be making the appropriate changes so that this does not happen in the future. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you had a great stay. Still, I am sorry to hear that your room did not have a DVD player, as our website had mentioned. We will be making the appropriate changes so that this does not happen in the future. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herb

Terrible

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dirty rooms, lobby area nice, exterior nice once you get in the rooms it's like ok low budget motel?!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room was no heat , no phone it was no

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
Location: we just need to rest
very horrible the was with the heat broken we try to call the fron desk it was nobady we have to call some place else they send someone horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the heat in your room not working properly and our staff being unable to fix it in a timely fashion. Please know, this is not the norm and we have corrected the issue since your stay. As well, I am working with our staff to ensure we are better able to handle our guests needs in the future. Thank you again for your comments. We hope that you can give us another chance on your next visit to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos Cantor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com