Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Stayed 2 nights and had a very pleasant experience. Having breakfast included was a definite plus. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Nice hotel in Germantown, MD

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better pool hours.
Location: Near Washington, DC, northern VA. Lots to do - museums, shopping, DC, Mount Vernon (George Washington's estate), etc.
This is our second stay at this hotel. The location is convenient and easy to get to (off of I-270). I was disappointed that the pool was only open in the evenings. I chose this hotel because it had a pool and I wanted to take my kids to the pool in the morning and not in the evening. Otherwise, our stay was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Danielle Hedden, Hotel Management
I wanted to apologize for the inconvenience of our pool hours. Our county mandates that we have a lifeguard on duty when the pool is open, and for this reason we have consistent hours of Monday – Friday 5 pm – 10 pm and Saturday, Sunday 10 am – 10 pm. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again during your visit to the area. I look forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon. Danielle Hedden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Columbia

Almost....except for the bed

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Lovely decor. Great Service. Bed had a sink in the middle making it impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and friendly staff.
Cons: Maid service needs to replenish coffee and tea everyday. Parking is a bit difficult.
Location: Easy access to several restaraunts and the highway.
Everything was to my satisfaction. The only minor issue I had was tea and coffee were not replenished in the room but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: The toilet appeared to not have been cleaned there was a ring, but it could have been stained. Should be replaced...it bothered me.
Experience was very good. Quick check in and out. Fresh complimentary cookie on arrival. Room appeared neat and had all amenities I could want. Breakfast provided was substantial and appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location: It was near shopoing centers and restaurants.
I had a wonderful experience the staff was very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Gordon

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely clean facilities. Easy to find. Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. I truly appreciate you taking the time from your busy schedule to share your experience with others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yolanda Termini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com