Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Virginia

Nice, in business park, near to restaurants

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nice view, handy to why I was there,
Cons: TV channel guide and TV controls
Location: Within walking distance of a lake with swan boats and restaurants.
Why is it that the guide to TV in the room, doesn't correspond to how they've actually programmed their cable channels? This is the second time in a row, that following the guide in the room, I could ONLY get FOX or ESPN and not CNN or others? Its also frustrating having to go back to the hotel menu and get ad after ad for pay-for view things, just to change the channel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a traveler from r

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Super hotel. Great location and the staff was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dissa

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Free parking...friendly staff and a very modern hotel
Too bad we couldn't explore the area due to thunderstorms. Would have loved to walk around the lake ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilbert from Potomac, MD

Good value

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Clean, crisp, and comfortable. The hotel is walking distance to many amenities at Rio Shopping Center with a park-like setting. Price was Ok for quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony from Ft. Lauderdale

Well worth it

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and location was fantastic. Hotel restaurant - for dinner - left something to be desired. Probably better off going to one of the MANY restaurants within walking distance. Otherwise, excellent hotel - would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was one I would stay at again. They were able to work rooms around to get 2 adjoining rooms so we could stay in one room and the kids in another. Only downside was there was no pool but next to a movie theater and area that has alot of eateries and shops. Look forward to next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marthajean Caesar from New York

Close to shopping and movies

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christie from MD

Loved it

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and location to amenities.
Location: Paths for walking, good restaurants, movies, shopping.
Stayed here for my brother's wedding and had a fantastic stay! Pretty views, helpful staff, a very good night's sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com