Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel is very nice, the staff were very helpful The breakfast was superb. The only downside is that the bathroom doesn't flush properly,it takes time.The same applies to the bathroom tub. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we happen to travel to that city again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel was clean, friendly staff, and close to shopping and dining. I would stay again when I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELH IBRAHIMA kfrom gaithersburg

nothing to say

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
wonderfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suheilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and calm atmosphere

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel
Cons: There are two other Marriottt facilities adjacent to this one and better singage could be helpful.
Pleasant staff, comfortable bed and shopping at close proximity to shopping for gifts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Mario, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel on Expedia. We are glad that you thought the hotel "staff [was] very helpful and nice". I'm sorry to hear that some of the restaurant's breakfast buffet items were low quality and we did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, and the staff was very helpful and nice. But we had reserved two rooms, and they put us on different floors. And the nearly $20 per person buffet breakfast was overcooked, undercooked, bland, and somewhat low quality. However, these were minor inconveniences, and we had an enjoyable time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Mario, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel on Expedia. We are glad that you thought the hotel "staff [was] very helpful and nice". I'm sorry to hear that some of the restaurant's breakfast buffet items were low quality and we did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Professional staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very professional staff and clean hotel