Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted May 18, 2015
Very comfortable and definitely a bargain for what you are getting !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great hotel in a great area. Stayed one night after a wedding. Shower was loud otherwise excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel is very nice, the staff were very helpful The breakfast was superb. The only downside is that the bathroom doesn't flush properly,it takes time.The same applies to the bathroom tub. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we happen to travel to that city again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel was clean, friendly staff, and close to shopping and dining. I would stay again when I'm in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philipfrom Zurich

Expansive and avarage package

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Completely standard room - cannot tell it from any other chain. Breakfast was below average and expensive No free wifi TVs continuously running everywhere in the open area, very annoying
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Mario, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel on Expedia. I do apologize that Breakfast was below average, expensive and did not meet your expectations. I also wanted to note that in the restaurant and lobby area, we offer complimentary high speed internet. Thank you for choosing the Gaithersburg Marriott Washingtonian Center Hotel and please stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELH IBRAHIMA kfrom gaithersburg

nothing to say

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
wonderfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suheilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and calm atmosphere

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel
Cons: There are two other Marriottt facilities adjacent to this one and better singage could be helpful.
Pleasant staff, comfortable bed and shopping at close proximity to shopping for gifts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Mario, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel on Expedia. We are glad that you thought the hotel "staff [was] very helpful and nice". I'm sorry to hear that some of the restaurant's breakfast buffet items were low quality and we did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again!