Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON DC

Exellent place !!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
exellent !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Rochester

easy to get the metro

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much better than expected. The staff was awesome. Especially the breakfast staff and front desk gentleman. Grocery store with in a walk ing distance. The only thing that it needs is a good coat of paint and a little maintenance on the building exterior. The room was above average and all necessary amenities. The kitchen is a great feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from East Greenbush

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
only there to sleep, but very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from Bismarck,nd

Nice place

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than needing exterior work and some confusion about afternoon cocktail this was a great facility. Breakfast was outstanding...location was perfect for access to metro...getting in and out of town was very easy. The staff was very courteous and beyond pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debi from Nj

Nice

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I'd tell anyone stay there, the customer service was pleasant, the room was nice & worth the money, the location was perfect for what we needed. The bed was comfy and the decor was modern. We might have had the only room w this issue tho.... The only issue we had was there was a musty smell & the windows wouldn't open. We had to leave the door open to try to get the smell out. It didn't work, just needed the room to sleep at... it wasn't that big of a deal and it may only have been our room that had that smell. They do allow dogs there at the hotel so possibly it was someone's dog in the room before us. We didn't complain so they might have transferred us to a different room, but we were OK, just staying the one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kari from Philadelphia

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, nice space, great grounds and amenities, convenient location. Customer service was great although I was witness to a woman who wasn't particularly kind while I couple was attempting to register. They shared with her that it was their wedding weekend and she made no comment. It wasn't until my friend and I wished them well that she finally begrudgingly made any statement to them at all. In the theme of good customer service and guest care she unfortunately missed an easy opportunity. We all have stressful days, truly, and we have to be patient with each other but it was a shame since these cute kids may only have this event once in their lives and they weren't welcomed very warmly. Other than her, all was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Near the high way, with cherry blossom and other flowers outside surrounding it, very neat, with a very nice kitchen, you can cook if you would like to. I cooked the noodles this time:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com