Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern VA

Modern and Convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The accommodations were very nice compared to other HGIs that I have stayed at. The hotel is very convenient to I-270 and thus Washington, DC.
Cons: The bed was hard as a rock, despite being memory foam. The volume on our TV kept changing on its own late at night.
Location: Minutes to I-270, so convenient to DC and the surrounding areas. Not much in the immediate vicinity, but plenty of restaurants within 10 minute drive.
Had a very pleasant experience staying here for my husband's high school reunion. Check in was a breeze, our room was tidy, and the entire hotel appears to be new—very modern and stylish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

The perfect wedding

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I had my family stay here for my wedding. The staff was amazing. The rooms were perfect. And seriously the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Have stayed at this hotel in the past on business and my stay this time was very good just like in the past. Will continue to book rooms at this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Quality, Comfort & Friendly Staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great location if you want a quality hotel in a quiet location. Close enough for a walk to the local shops, bus services to anywhere in a 3 mile radius (Rio Washingtonian Centre). Very impressed with the helpful & friendliness of the staff, rooms were very clean. Although the Resturant is a little small the food was excellent. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting the Rockville area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I only stayed over night , very quick. It was comfortable enough, good location for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn Rockville, MD

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool did not open until 5 pm. We were ready to use it after lunch so to wait 5 hours is ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R&Jfrom Wisconsin

Nice hotel but pool area was under maintenance

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When amenities are scheduled to be closed, this should be disclosed on the website so we can all make an informed decision on making our reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable. Friendly and highly professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Wilmington, DE

Would come back again!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was warm and welcoming. The rooms clean and comfortable. Not much within walking distance, but conveniently located if you have a car.