Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: It was in close proximity to attractions that we had planned as a holiday.
Cons: Breakfast was not complimentary but the food and service they provided was exemplary.
Location: Shopping and visiting the Capitol of United States.
We arrived and were given prompt service. Staff were courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

A good hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Nice location
Cons: There were ants and a few bugs in the room every day of our 4 day stay. No onsite restaurant except for breakfast bar.
Nice hotel in good location. Nice staff. The only problem was the presence of a few insects in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. The hotel offers great food choices and it's located in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tunkhannock PA

close to both DC, Arlington & Bethesda

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: great location, convenient
excellent location, convenient to the areas we visited
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice place and staff was helpful. Only problem we had was we were told to contact the front desk for a shuttle pickup as we returned on the metro. As the train was arriving we saw the shuttle waiting in the lot. It was raining hard at the time. When we got out of the tunnel and the shuttle was gone. The driver left us. I called the desk but we got soaked waiting 25 minutes for the shuttles return. On check out I mentioned what occurred and the desk person offered to comp our breakfast. They were very responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phyllis from East Haven, CT

Enjoyed my first experience with Hilton Hotels!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived early (9:00 am) and was immediately impressed with the professionalism of the desk clerk and the cleanliness of the hotel. After returning from sightseeing, our room did not have the rollaway as requested in the booking and also when I reminded the clerk on arrival in the a.m.. Upon calling the front desk, the clerk was apologetic and tried her best to accommodate us in whatever way she could. I would give 5* across the board, but nothing is perfect, but this hotel was close. Clean, great service, good location with area restaurants and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from US

Great location, comfortable, and clean

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean room and great amenities. Room this stay was facing the front parking lot and the flags hitting the pole got annoying. Nothing that ruined the stay though. Would still definitely stay at again. Comfortable with great restaurants and stores nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel Close To Local Restaurants

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The location, accommodation, price and staff demeanor
Cons: N/A
Location: Theres Washington, DC and Baltimore, MD which has an Inner Harbor Area with restaurants, the Baltimore Aquarium and many other local scenic attraction
The hotel was conveniently located near highway and major roads. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. The staff were professional and personable in their interactions during my check-in and check-out process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from MD

greatblocation and clean

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
great location with shops and restaurant nearby. friendly staff and good amenities would definitely stay here again.