Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Front desk staff was very nice.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location for the event we were attending. Pool was clean and had a great workout room.
Cons: Refrigerator in room did not work.
Overall a pleasant experience. The front desk staff was friendly. Kids enjoyed the pool and there was a very nice workout area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

のんびりできるホテル

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: 客室の清潔さ、快適さ。
Cons: 朝食メニューの充実
Location: 特になし。
近くにショッピングモールはありますが、あまり充実していませんでしたが、ホテルでのんびりするなら非常に満足できる内容でした。ただし、朝食は毎日同じ内容で、3日目以降は飽きてしまいました。 客室は清潔で快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Posted Oct 9, 2014
There were some major problems; however, the staff worked hard to resolve them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Expected better from a Hilton...

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was horrid and neither of us slept while there. I felt like they'd taken throw pillows and put them in full size pillow cases. They were small and fat which made breathing as a side sleeper nearly impossible. Sat morning we woke up to a wedding which was fine except for the SUV parked in front of the hotel with all the doors open blaring loud music at 9:00 AM! Blaring music while pictures are being taken is not ok for the wedding party to do or for the hotel to allow. There was also a horse right outside of the doors I had to avoid to get out of the hotel (part of the wedding). It was practically inside the hotel and I was so close to it trying to get outside of the door that had it pooped, it would've been on me!There were only 2 bath towels in the bathroom even though 2 adults were registered for the room. As a woman, I use 2 towels so my husband and I were having to share a towel. There was not an extra blanket in the room. I don't feel like I should have to keep calling down to the front desk and tipping someone who brings up the extra towels and then the extra blankets. After asking for a blanket to be brought up around 9, it took almost an hour to get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great, the staff was first class. The only dip in the road was the coffee sop, believe it was Starbucks, you need a service that is open, or do a self serve and leave a tip jar. You will be amazed at the results..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colefrom Moco

I was pleased

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room for a suprise for my girlfriends birthday the staff was very accomidating to my plans room was great pool and jucuzzi was great only thing is i didnt have a fridge or microwave in the room but it waant missed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay, but initial room had to be changed because of strong scent in the room. staff was helpful and cordial.