Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Front desk staff was very nice.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location for the event we were attending. Pool was clean and had a great workout room.
Cons: Refrigerator in room did not work.
Overall a pleasant experience. The front desk staff was friendly. Kids enjoyed the pool and there was a very nice workout area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

のんびりできるホテル

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: 客室の清潔さ、快適さ。
Cons: 朝食メニューの充実
Location: 特になし。
近くにショッピングモールはありますが、あまり充実していませんでしたが、ホテルでのんびりするなら非常に満足できる内容でした。ただし、朝食は毎日同じ内容で、3日目以降は飽きてしまいました。 客室は清潔で快適でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Posted Oct 9, 2014
There were some major problems; however, the staff worked hard to resolve them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colefrom Moco

I was pleased

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room for a suprise for my girlfriends birthday the staff was very accomidating to my plans room was great pool and jucuzzi was great only thing is i didnt have a fridge or microwave in the room but it waant missed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay, but initial room had to be changed because of strong scent in the room. staff was helpful and cordial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dunyo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The hotel was easy access and people were nice . The room was well clean ,everything was ok during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffanyfrom SC

It worked for my needs

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than many I've stayed at before. I will use this hotel again. So close to the mall that I actually walked. Not 5 star but a strong 4 bc I could hear the children running in the halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, clean, comfy hotel at a great rate. Would definitely stay there again.