Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Reasonable price and big room space. Although I don't like a room without outside view
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center and do regret any inconveniences that you may have experienced with your accommodations. We hope you'll allow us another chance to welcome you back sometime in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Staffs are really friendly and supportive. This is the best hotel for business persons in downtown Rockville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center. We are happy to know that you consider us to be the best choice for business travelers in our area. We hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Good location, decent hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: Noisiness.
Location: Across the street from Twinbook Metro, .5 mile from restaurants and shopping.
Could hear everything from my room but everything else was satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Although we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel and central location, we do regret any noise disruptions that you experienced during your visit. Please keep in mind that we offer a variety of rooms. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back to the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Room was especially clean every day, comfortable bedding, good number of electric outlets, just a very nice set up. Very convenient to the METRO system.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center. We always strive to provide the highest level of quality and service and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient. dark

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Staff mostly very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts fine but the toaster took 10 minutes for a slice of bread! I found the plastic trees and darkness in lobby/eating areas a little stuffy and airless (despite the cavernous ) and uninspiring and no intimacy. I would have appreciated some water in the room and not to have to buy it in the hotel shop! REAL MILK and not those horrible cream plastic pots would be ideall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
All guest feedback is highly valued. Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center and for letting us know how we can improve the guest experience. We are committed to making sure that each guest visit is memorable in every way and will review your comments with our management team. We apologize for any inconveniences and we hope you will give us another try in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tess from RI

Close to metro

Posted May 28, 2014
a lot of places around to eat and shop. 30 minutes by metro to DC
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are always pleased to learn when our convenient location to the Twinbrook Metro Station works out so well for a guest's needs. We hope you'll book another stay at the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center the next time you are in our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed from Providence

No refrigerators in rooms

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at this Hilton Washington DC/Rockville was nice. The rooms are nice and clean, HOWEVER, If you are traveling with young kids, be advised that there are NO REFRIGERATORS or microwaves in the rooms. Families with kids need to store milk and/or snacks that need to be refrigerated and not having a fridge in the room makes it very inconvenient. I stayed in a standard two queen bedroom and the friends we were traveling with(also a family with a young kid) had a King suite and they did NOT have a fridge either. I've never seen a KING SUITE WITHOUT A REFRIGERATOR! I would NOT recommend this hotel if you're traveling with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Ussel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to Metro Station

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, my stay was good. This was a business trip, and we had lunches prepared by the hotel, which were actually pretty good (I'm not usually big on hotel food).