Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotel rooms are a little run down, they have that old smell. Location is good. I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This is my second stay at the hotel in the last few months. The bar restaurant is nice but expensive for a beer $7:50.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wayne, nj

Not a fan

Posted Mar 20, 2015
No bathroom fan. Pool and hot tub only open during morning and evening. Paint fumes in exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
It was nice to stay here. Staff was accommodating. Room was nice and so was the pool & hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New jersey

Great

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The room was great. i didn't want to leave. I intend on going again in two weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrisburg

Great hotel with convenient location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rate, indoor pool, great staff
Location: Easy access to a large mall and other shopping, right off the interstate, easy access to the metro.
I have stayed at this hotel regularly for over a year, and it is my favorite. Reasonable rates, clean, great indoor pool, good food in the restaurant. But the reason I keep coming back is the staff. This hotel has the most courteous, helpful and friendly staff of any hotel in which I have stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
We cannot thank you enough for your continued business and your kind words. We truly believe in true hospitality, and our staff is the BEST! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Katie Doherty, CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would absolutely stay again

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Customer service poor

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room that was first given to me had someone in the room when I entered it. Then when I went to the customer service counter they asked that we go up and check together. I told them I was very certain the room latch door was locked once the key magnetic door opened. I then received a new room. I took a shower and the drain knob broke and I was unable to drain the tub. All in all not a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are so sorry you experienced problems and they were not corrected. I will bring your review to the attention of the management, and this will help to ensure we do not make this mistake again. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kao-Hsiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loriannfrom phila

holiday

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
very nice