Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Highly Recommended

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: They served breakfast and dinner. Can't get better than that
Location: There's a mall, strip mall, and hundreds of other things to do. It's a very beautiful area, very nice homes. Just stay away from 270.
It was a very nice hotel, centrally located. Many backroads to stay off and out of traffic. Centrally located, many things to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Had a pleasant stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel is placed in a very nice area. They have a nice breakfast. They also provide complimentary dinner on weekdays which saves time and money, and I saw this as a great advantage. They have a nice kids room which has Wii that my kids enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Two weeks stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice staff, and well located.
Cons: Had some times an issue with TV reloading receiver when turning on but I think it is a cable company issue that they need to address.
Location: Bunch of restaurants in the back side of hotel.
Could not complain about anything about this well run facility. I am returning to the area in two weeks and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Centrally located to areas we wanted to visit.
The hotel was great. Staff was friendly and check in and check out were very quick. Breakfast was very good. We enjoyed the Pool and I got a great workout at the Fitness Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Very nice location. Close to shopping mall and bus stops. They provide a free shuttle to the metro station. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Holiday in Maryland

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Wonderful hotel, food + staff. Traffic links good. We used free shuttle service for drop off + collection but would not rely on again for collections as were always late and had to ring at least twice to confirm shuttle on way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Excellent hotel, one of the best I've ever stayed!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The staff! The managers reception and the hot tub!
Cons: Nothing fab!
Location: Good access to the metro to get into DC and surrounding areas, you would need a car.
Great location. Facilities top notch! Managers reception, gym, pool, hot tub (after a long day). Cannot fault this hotel. I would say its one of the best I have ever stayed at! Great location, with a shuttle to nearby restraunts etc. and also the metro train for DC access. We had a hire car, so took in sights out of DC too! Reception each night was tasty and great service! Breakfast had a fab range and the suites were huge, complete with pots n pans fridge cooker etc. The best feature by far if this hotel were the staff! They went the extra mile, each and every one of them. Friendly, caring, helpful and just simply couldn't do enough for you! Book this hotel seriously, you will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jinkookfrom S. Korea

Bset Service

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Service, Room and Environments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com