Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Could use sme noise dampening in the walls between rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau, Bahamas

Wonderful Holiday stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015
My family and I stayed here for 12 days over the Christmas holiday and the service was excellent. We spent Christmas and New Years with a staff that was so warm and helpful but very professional. It was truly like spending time with family at their luxurious home. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable extended stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Value - great price for a suite Location - close to restaurants, shops, and I-270 Breakfast included
Location: In a corporate park like setting, so not much else to do. However, a 30-45 mins drive can have you in downtown DC.
We stayed for a week during the winter holidays visiting family and found the hotel to be a comfortable home away from home. The suite layout was great - one TV in the living room, and one in the bedroom make it easier for multiple people to get along during a long stay. The rooms were clean and fairly new, the king bed was very comfortable, and the kitchenette was so useful for small meals, leftovers, and water storage. Our breakfast was included, but the hotel is just steps from a major grocery store, multiple fast-food options, and convenience stores, so you can prepare a meal in your room. Finally, you are a short drive to the I-270, providing easy access north to Frederick or south to DC and Virginia. If you are going for business or pleasure in the suburbs of DC, you will find the location and value cannot be beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks County, Pa.

Great deal.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Very kid friendly, helpful staff and good location.
Cons: Dining area could have been a bit cleaner, tables bussed and wiped after each use. Guests were using napkins to wipe down tables so they could sit.
Location: Great location, valet service to Metro Line, and nice shopping center a short, safe walk away.
We recently enjoyed a 2-night stay with our grandsons, ages 9 and 7, while visiting D.C. Room was perfect, breakfast was abundant, and a bonus dinner (they call reception) with complimentary wine and beer Monday through Thursday evenings. Pool, hot tub, and kid's play room made everyone very happy. Only complaint was that there is no flexibility in the 6:30 to 9:30 am breakfast time. Our first morning was perfect as we had early plans. However, our second morning we had a problem with our shower and got to breakfast at 9:27. There were no plates, silverware, or glasses and the staff was rapidly clearing the food, despite the pleas of many guests. One guest even produced her paperwork which stated breakfast was served till 10. Sadly, there was no flexibility and all food was on bus carts and cleared by 9:35.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Highly Recommended

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: They served breakfast and dinner. Can't get better than that
Location: There's a mall, strip mall, and hundreds of other things to do. It's a very beautiful area, very nice homes. Just stay away from 270.
It was a very nice hotel, centrally located. Many backroads to stay off and out of traffic. Centrally located, many things to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Had a pleasant stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel is placed in a very nice area. They have a nice breakfast. They also provide complimentary dinner on weekdays which saves time and money, and I saw this as a great advantage. They have a nice kids room which has Wii that my kids enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom Atlanta, GA

Great Place

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visit this are a couple times a year and have stayed here several times and have always had a great experience. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

comfy, quiet and close

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well situated to various organizations, with grocery store close by. Nice quiet place for a couple of days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Two weeks stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice staff, and well located.
Cons: Had some times an issue with TV reloading receiver when turning on but I think it is a cable company issue that they need to address.
Location: Bunch of restaurants in the back side of hotel.
Could not complain about anything about this well run facility. I am returning to the area in two weeks and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Centrally located to areas we wanted to visit.
The hotel was great. Staff was friendly and check in and check out were very quick. Breakfast was very good. We enjoyed the Pool and I got a great workout at the Fitness Center.